Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

James Burgess complain on phone 07 4181 9000
Wednesday, September 06 2017 12:50 AM
In Australia 6 Aug 2017. This number is for customer care department for a company at called Medical Director at Bundarberg Queensland. Cannot imagine why they would be calling me. Not for any reason. Unsolicited call. Possible survey
David Gorell complain on phone 02 6254 5990
Monday, September 04 2017 09:09 PM
Received a call from this number - people identified as being from Telstra and wanted me to purchase $5000 of i-tune cards from Woolworths with money they transferred into my account. It was a hoax - they transferred the money from other accounts in my name with same bank
Malcolm complain on phone 07 3703 1249
Monday, September 04 2017 09:00 PM
An international voice asking if I was involved in a car accident
Luz complain on phone 02 8217 1597
Monday, September 04 2017 05:46 AM
Hang up when I tried to answer
Debbie complain on phone 1800 781 440
Monday, September 04 2017 04:49 AM
Blocking computer till you pay them to fix it
sales complain on phone 02 8091 7531
Friday, September 01 2017 01:03 AM
took call from this number claiming to be Macquarie Uni
Received a $65K purchase order to supply goods with a delivery address:
25 McDowell St Welshpool WA 6106
Macquarie Uni were contacted directly and informed us it is NOT them seeking these goods
Delivery address has a number of businesses associated with it
BEWARE!
Ron complain on phone 04 8882 8080
Thursday, August 31 2017 11:58 PM
Always getting calls from this number but never get any form of answer. Very Annoying
Paul complain on phone 07 3589 6587
Wednesday, August 30 2017 04:10 AM
Scammer pretending to be telstra
l.a.cunningham complain on phone 02 9099 2408
Wednesday, August 30 2017 02:10 AM
the caller keeps calling ,but does not leave a message. another caller tells me I could not be connected when I rang the number
obviously a nuisance call
Patricia Doherty complain on phone 02 9412 6762
Tuesday, August 29 2017 01:27 AM
They constantly ring me and I have no wish to speak with them. It is either a survey or trying to sell me wine or holidays. I am on an old age pension and a cancer survivor. I have no money except to survive.
Benjamin complain on phone 1300 307 452
Tuesday, August 29 2017 12:16 AM
Called stating that they are collecting a debt, but will not tell me who their client is, how much the debt is, or any other information unless I provide them with my D.O.B. and address.

Text messages sent with poor and inconsistent spelling and grammar and a very suspicious reference number (721500).
David complain on phone 1300 307 452
Monday, August 28 2017 08:59 PM
Rang asking for info but I know I have no debts in arrears. They not willing to give information. Phoned them twice - got through to same person ( female South African accent) not very likely.
Told them post me docs if genuine, did not give any information.
Rex complain on phone 02 4038 1417
Monday, August 28 2017 12:20 AM
Called and asking for Insurance sign-up
Aysh complain on phone 1800 235 661
Saturday, August 26 2017 11:47 PM
Apparently had to call this number as my laptop was being accessed by hackers. Tried to get me to pay $250 to fix and clean it. Not sure if legit as they hung up on me when I said I couldn't afford it.
Alex complain on phone 07 3063 0716
Thursday, August 24 2017 02:36 AM
This number called me. It showed up as Brisbane Queensland. I answered to a Tele marketing Indian lady and I said I was busy and Couldn't talk to them and hung up. They called me back 6 more times during the day which I didn't answer,
Leone complain on phone 1902 224 422
Thursday, August 24 2017 12:42 AM
This number claims you won a woolworth prize of 2000. I dont think I ever signed any woolworths promotion or so. So if it's too good to be true, dont call or proceed with trying to complete to win. Think if someone wins should be addressed by a letter with the prize. So im aware now not to continue with these these scams or call. Best to look up the number before you go ahead.SCAMS!!
marl complain on phone 1300 361 478
Wednesday, August 23 2017 06:45 PM
received a messages from Baycorp saying a matter has been assigned to their office with a reference # quoted. I don't know who these people are and as I am overseas I am not about to contact them.
Any information would be helpful please.
Duff Watkins complain on phone 02 9411 4472
Wednesday, August 23 2017 01:01 AM
calls at 3pm regularly; a nuisance call from a call centre trying to sell something; never leaves message
Donna webber complain on phone 1800 754 339
Tuesday, August 22 2017 02:05 AM
3 to 4 times a day i get a call from someone in sydney saying they have a parcel they need to be delivered to me.
I dont want the parcel and i dont want their calls.
Nadia complain on phone 1800 462 425
Sunday, August 20 2017 08:19 PM
Received a call from this number. Didn't feel comfortable giving personal information to supposedly verify me so took the persons name and number. It was this number that I rang back. The person who answered my call said I didnt have to speak to the original person I spoke with and that they could help me. They didnt speak much but I heard alot of call centre background noise of other calls going on (not very secure) and the person I was talking to was typing on their keyboard, but not talking to me (no questions, not much said at all), so I eventually hung up. Very odd indeed! This number is on the Human Resources website but I still worry its not legitimate.

« Prev page Next page »