Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Evan Armstrong complain on phone 1300 596 398
Monday, May 08 2017 11:48 PM
this is a fake toll free number representing Microsoft Help with a warning blocking my PC. My PC is now locked following my refusal to purchase a number of virus softwares supposedly to address the virus issue which this operater has managed to spam Into my PC. Initially sounded genuine but is a spammer seeking to sell software and probably also to steal PIN numbers!
Phil complain on phone 03 8742 7065
Monday, May 08 2017 01:26 AM
This number keeps calling me .
Andy complain on phone 1800 316 510
Monday, May 08 2017 01:03 AM
charged 4.99 to my bill and i dont know how they did it!!
Keith complain on phone 08 5420 4145
Monday, May 08 2017 12:07 AM
Rang me.
Did not leave a message.
When I called back I was told that the phone was not connected.
Another scam?
Franks complain on phone 03 9081 3550
Sunday, May 07 2017 10:51 PM
Call but hand up after few rings. never get an answer even call back a second later.
Nick complain on phone 1800 875 133
Sunday, May 07 2017 02:59 AM
This number looks like a scam number. I got this number from Canberra Times advertisement few weeks ago. I order something from it. The goods never come to me and they keep charging me. I tried to call this number again and no one answered and the phone dropped after ringing twice.
nicky complain on phone 02 8544 1442
Saturday, May 06 2017 10:20 PM
a phone call at pm 8.45 after I had gone to bed as I was tired. On my mobile phone!
I don't use much tech stuff only phone call and sms to family and limited friends. limited internet usage.
Ciara complain on phone 04 2075 3414
Saturday, May 06 2017 09:47 AM
Getting calls from this number and really annoying. No one speak but texting large
Ly. Pls let me who is this person
Peter A Netherway complain on phone 418 634689
Saturday, May 06 2017 01:09 AM
They keep ringing but do not leave a message.
glendys bradshaw complain on phone 02 8378 7970
Friday, May 05 2017 01:06 AM
same m/o saying c/link owed me money and attend palm beach office on mon to receive a cheque. Indian accent. Phoned back but they hung up.They phoned me.
Lojo complain on phone 02 6181 1016
Thursday, May 04 2017 11:47 PM
Claimed to be from ACTEW agl, told me her name was Emma but could barely speak English. Told she was calling from Melbourne, Victoria, funny since ACTEW is a Canberra utility company. Called ACTEW on there 13 number and they confirmed this was not someone from ACTEW calling and it must have been a scam
Gerry complain on phone 03 9297 3412
Thursday, May 04 2017 11:05 PM
Auspost wanting to confirm details.
Michael complain on phone 1800 316 510
Thursday, May 04 2017 06:26 PM
Scam.
Charge $4.99. Appear on phone bill. Information provided by Vodafone:

Company name - Mobilestar Investments ltd
Customer Care - 1800 316 510
Quodling complain on phone 1300 596 398
Thursday, May 04 2017 06:40 AM
I rang this number after a warning appeared on my computer. The result was a demand for money to reinstate and clean my pic. When I protested my computer was jammed with an unknown password and remains unusable
Disgruntled donotcallregistered dame complain on phone 07 3703 1001
Thursday, May 04 2017 12:55 AM
Wont disclose representatives full name, company, companies objective nor reason for actually dialling me.
Just asked alot of questions which i replied to with questions and then eventually i terminated the call when i realised he was fishing for particular identity details, to confirm that this Number belongs to a said name obviously for warm lead generation and Telemarketing sales.
These sales people should invest there time in obtaining a real job and stop coldcalling Do not call register members.
Reportimg to scamwatch.
LOREN complain on phone 02 9189 9103
Thursday, May 04 2017 12:11 AM
Spam calls asking about car insurance claims, bombarding our PABX and most extensions.
This has happened before, different phone number last time
yvonne complain on phone 02 8417 6054
Wednesday, May 03 2017 07:51 PM
I rang the number back and it says leave a message to 5110 - I say a scam
chrissy complain on phone 03 9788 4500
Wednesday, May 03 2017 06:13 PM
I get missed calls from this number when i try and return call it says the number is disconnected
Deana complain on phone 07 3150 3026
Wednesday, May 03 2017 04:55 PM
Rings 3 rings and hangs up , then uses a private number to try to get through
JRD complain on phone 03 8611 5195
Wednesday, May 03 2017 01:16 AM
This number ring couple times a day and leave a message of what they are calling about. They ring daily at the present time. Most annoying that they don't get the message to stop ringing not sure how they have my number.

« Prev page Next page »