Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Anonymus complain on phone 07 3046 2835
Thursday, June 08 2017 05:18 AM
DO NOT ANSWER. Rude and unprofessional. Received calls everyday from this number. When finally decided to answer they hang up on me when requested more information of what needed.
Oliver complain on phone 02 9921 5918
Wednesday, June 07 2017 09:48 PM
2 silent calls received in 2 days
meduline complain on phone 02 8607 8385
Wednesday, June 07 2017 04:59 AM
I don't receive call from this number but They leave voice mail?
Every time the voice mail has nobody talking.
Michael Kyprios complain on phone 03 5291 9571
Wednesday, June 07 2017 04:34 AM
Continual nuisance calls
Andrew Murn complain on phone 431 951185
Wednesday, June 07 2017 03:37 AM
I received a call from this number at 5:28 PM on Wed 7 Jun 2017. I answered politely, but there was no-one on the other end.

After 8 seconds, the caller disconnected.

I did not attempt to call back.
stephen stock complain on phone 02 8319 4983
Wednesday, June 07 2017 02:42 AM
getting calls from this number always
Jordan Banks complain on phone 04 2030 9330
Wednesday, June 07 2017 12:09 AM
Australia: This is a scam - caller claims to represent a Police / Emergency Services Diary - which does not exist - and asks you to advertise in it. This is a known scam and it raises its head now and again. I told the guy that I knew this was a scam and that I was not interested - he abused me. So my advice is ... just hang up and block the number.
David Luke complain on phone 08 7070 0160
Tuesday, June 06 2017 01:48 AM
Have had a number of calls where they hang up when I answer. When I call the number back it says the caller is from NIB
Dianna complain on phone 02 8053 9600
Monday, June 05 2017 10:35 PM
This number keeps calling me and hanging up - no message.
Greg Thomson complain on phone 08 7184 1842
Monday, June 05 2017 10:17 PM
constant calls and no messages
Jeff complain on phone 02 8259 0880
Monday, June 05 2017 08:40 PM
Constantly getting messages from telstra saying that I missed a call from this number and the phone never rings. Nothing wrong with phone it rings for every other number. I wish this constant nuisance would stop this. I can't even block the number because all I am getting is the constant messages from telstra saying that this number didn't leave a message.
hanan jreige complain on phone 1902 224 422
Monday, June 05 2017 03:37 AM
got a charge for $28.60 from vodafone for making this supposed call. i dont know the number and i never made the call and Vodafone will not provide the customer service number for this company. how do i ensure that this would never happen again and to whom do i complain to
Amanda Anderson complain on phone 04 6634 9244
Monday, June 05 2017 03:02 AM
Fraud - tried to steal my paypal account. Joke's on them, I'm broke!
Belle complain on phone 02 8999 2604
Sunday, June 04 2017 11:36 PM
Decided to answer this number after a second call. A man with a heavy Indian accent said that he works for a comparison company for about 10 Australian energy companies. He didn't know my name but knew my address and wanted to know which energy company I was with. He was offering 20% discount for paying your electricity bill on time.
I have no idea if they are legit or not but I had no intention of giving out my personal information to someone who is supposed to be working for my energy company who do have all my details. Sounded too dodgy so I hung up.
Debra Cottrell complain on phone 02 6188 5678
Sunday, June 04 2017 08:08 PM
We are a large company and we keep getting scam automated calls from the ATO.
Oliver complain on phone 1800 953 468
Saturday, June 03 2017 01:55 AM
Attempted to install malware on computer.
Juanita complain on phone 04 0876 5590
Friday, June 02 2017 01:34 AM
Received call on home phone from asian woman calling herself Jessica Smith supposedly from Telstra advising viruses on my computer and that only she could fix it after I logged on. I told her I suspected she was fraudulent and that I would ring Telstra and police as I now had her number then I hung up.
Dianne complain on phone 03 9028 2941
Thursday, June 01 2017 06:46 PM
Telstra support called saying there's malware in my internet. I needed to go to my computer and he could help me clear with step by step instructions.
At this point I said I was busy and asked his name ( Asian sounding accent called Shaun Martin) and phone number and I would call back later as I was in a meeting.
I had previously argued that my computer was clean, to be told the malware was not on my computer but in the internet. I suggested he contact my internet supplier but he insisted I need to go to my computer
Sara complain on phone 02 8318 0244
Thursday, June 01 2017 05:50 AM
Nuisance hang up calls at 19:45 in the evening!!
The Dude complain on phone 07 3054 5964
Thursday, June 01 2017 12:06 AM
Tax scam call? Said I had not paid tax....this is an automated call was how it started...Was to my mobile

« Prev page Next page »