Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Joann complain on phone 08 8087 1716
Sunday, November 05 2017 08:08 PM
this person has rang the company where i work 176 times in the last 48 hours just prank calling constantly
ian pollard complain on phone 04 0920 8022
Saturday, November 04 2017 10:45 PM
Keep getting messages from this number, can't unsubscribe.

Tried blocking number but still get messages!
David complain on phone 02 8091 4272
Friday, November 03 2017 07:27 AM
Had an Indian woman call me with the highly improbable name of 'Veronica Watson' saying she was from Telstra Tech Support. She was ringing to help investigate my computer for hacking. I think what she was trying to say is she was ringing to hack my computer! I contacted Telstra and indeed, this is a well-known hacking scam. Telstra never makes unsolicited hacking calls in reality. If you get one of these, call 1300795995 or go to www.scamwatch.gov.au to report it.
Katie complain on phone 02 9679 0384
Friday, November 03 2017 02:26 AM
Cosntantly calls and refuses to explain why
Fnerk complain on phone 02 8123 2811
Friday, November 03 2017 01:23 AM
Called me in middle of day, when called back went to voice mail of an unintelligible name that I did not recognise. I know no one who lives in Canberra.
Janet Edwards complain on phone 02 8091 4272
Thursday, November 02 2017 01:15 AM
A person named Jenny who said she was from Telstra said there was a problem with my computer. I asked her for her phone number so I could ring her back. Another scam
Hayley Woodhouse complain on phone 04 1005 9507
Thursday, November 02 2017 12:49 AM
I had a phone call from Lisa telling me i would receive a free laptop and ipad if i gave them 10 contact's ftom my phone and my drivers license and bank details. I said no thanks they have been very persuasive calling me over the last few days trying to get my personal information. They gave me this ph number but it looks like its a scam. Thank God I never handed over my personal information. Be ware of ace global services there frauds......
Mylene complain on phone 04 0201 0417
Wednesday, November 01 2017 08:53 AM
I also received a text stating my synergy bill is $171.40 overdue but i don't use Synergy as I am from Victoria. This is a scam
June complain on phone 07 3703 1292
Wednesday, November 01 2017 01:28 AM
Woman rang asking for my partner. Knew his name and said it was in regard to an accident he had earlier int the year. This was not true so I knew it was a scam. The person on the phone had a British accent. beware.
Hazel complain on phone 08 9297 8800
Tuesday, October 31 2017 10:49 PM
Century 21.

Really annoying sales called whilst I'm at work.

I got a quote from them 2 years ago and they wont leave me alone. Keep changing the numbers they call from.
Lesley Watson complain on phone 04 1476 1277
Tuesday, October 31 2017 03:35 AM
people ringing about solar panels... second call from this number within 3 hours. We are on the do not call register
Frank Rome complain on phone 02 8660 6706
Monday, October 30 2017 09:27 PM
message purporting to be from the tax office with threats of legal action. Gives this number to call. Definitely a scam.
Frank Rome complain on phone 04 1723 6961
Monday, October 30 2017 09:20 PM
Message purporting to be from the taxation office. Sounds like a scam complete with threats of legal action. Return phone number given as 02 8006 8069
Sanjay complain on phone 1300 596 398
Monday, October 30 2017 03:18 AM
Hacked computer and selling scam virus protector
Litsa complain on phone 02 8091 4272
Sunday, October 29 2017 10:59 PM
Claimed to be Jack Wilson from Telstra technical support saying they had been monitoring my internet for the last couple of days and that I have a virus, is a scam!!!
Tien Khoo complain on phone 1800 781 440
Thursday, October 26 2017 10:25 PM
A guy name Robert - Indian guy rang to ask for me to join to buy 5-Pack PC protection to remove and block Foreign IP address hackers...$US 999 Lifetime and $US 799 for 10 years.
Kehe Wang complain on phone 02 9254 0756
Thursday, October 26 2017 08:17 PM
I received a call from this number. It is a female electronic voice and announced she was calling from Chinese Sydney Consulate and told me I have an important package and let me press a number. I doubt it is a spammer call, and did not press any number.
amanda boyd complain on phone 04 6836 7590
Thursday, October 26 2017 05:50 PM
Fraudulant green slip. gave card details did not provide reciept or contact rms. I cancelled card only then did i get an email with a phone number as website provides not alternative. support email provided is bogus
Angry Customer complain on phone 02 8091 4272
Tuesday, October 24 2017 06:22 AM
Claim to be David Wilson from the Telstra Technical department .... clearly not. Calls at all hours!!!!!!!!
Jim complain on phone 02 8199 2061
Tuesday, October 24 2017 03:53 AM
Somebody rang from this number asking for an old tennant. After thinking about it I called the number back asking what company they were from and they would not tell me. Definitely an overseas call center. SCAM.

« Prev page Next page »