Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Ebony swifte complain on phone 1800 732 239
Friday, January 05 2018 12:51 AM
Yep same deal an Indian lady claimed t b with Telstra n that my computer was slow due bugs .
I said what is her number there at “Telstra “ she gave me this number n I said I’d call her back if I need any help with my computer
Jeff complain on phone 1800 985 068
Thursday, December 28 2017 11:01 PM
This number belongs to a scam outfit called Digital Turbine who masquerade as marketeers but they are absolutely scammers. They hide subscription signups in their advertising so that even inadvertently fat-finger typing near one of their deliberately placed ads (such as TamTime) will instantly subscribe your cell phone to one of their many useless services. The fees will keep coming out and even their Opt-Out method is a scam. You will still be charged. Your service provider will refuse to help because they are receiving millions of dollars in kickbacks to allow it to happen.
Tia complain on phone 02 6407 2998
Thursday, December 28 2017 10:04 PM
Calls from this number has a female voice on the other end speaking in a foreign language. I have been warned of these types of calls as I have been scammed before. They will call and when I answer they feed off the minutes spent on the phone. They recently called my daughters phone and this is becoming ridiculous. Stop the spam/scam now.
Janebe complain on phone 1800 953 460
Wednesday, December 20 2017 07:21 AM
Claims to be locking my iPad and to call to get it reset
Ted Williams complain on phone 08 7200 4452
Tuesday, December 19 2017 11:28 PM
This number called me and even though it was a landline the connection was poor like a mobile phone. The caller had very poor english and was talking very fast. When i asked him to slow down he hung up on me. I called the number back and got the same person who said he was from the ATO, quoted some reference number i could not understand and mentioned a figure of $900 something dollars. when i asked him to get the best english speaking person in the office to call be back he hung up on me once again. I called them back 5 times. Every time the phone was answered but no-one spoke. No hello ATO such and such speaking! Dodgy
UPS complain on phone 02 9582 7390
Tuesday, December 19 2017 09:52 PM
This number is NOT OK as it is NOT from UPS CUSTOMS CLEARANCE. They are trying to contact you to ask for your personal details over the phone because it's apparently still 2001. It's NOT UPS guys.
Murphy complain on phone 02 5261 0745
Tuesday, December 19 2017 07:20 PM
Strange female voice with heavy asian accent. Indecipheral message.
Rob complain on phone 04 1712 8213
Tuesday, December 19 2017 06:10 AM
Unsolicited msgs again claiming to be from freemsg: but i have not been charged.. yet my optus bill is 10 bucks over and I can't get a breakdown of my usage
Mr Smith complain on phone 03 8790 7541
Friday, December 15 2017 05:51 AM
Prank call telling us we were to die
LAURA Woodward complain on phone 400 228498
Friday, December 15 2017 03:56 AM
Asking me to pay money, phone number never answers?
Angela complain on phone 04 1677 8699
Friday, December 15 2017 12:20 AM
Brendton Jamelick was the caller, did not want to say where he was phong from and wanted a friends number. I did not give it and blocked them to call again.
Nadine complain on phone 1800 953 464
Thursday, December 14 2017 08:51 PM
Locked my iPhone and then claimed to be Apple support which was a lie. Wanting to sell me a product to unlock. Scam.
Raelene complain on phone 04 2999 1367
Wednesday, December 13 2017 10:44 PM
I got a call with no-one there, then I heard a beep like it had been recording then a computer style voice said goodbye and it hung up.
Ian complain on phone 02 8116 4855
Wednesday, December 13 2017 09:26 PM
After sales marketing motor vehicle purchasing
Brooke complain on phone 1300 924 271
Wednesday, December 13 2017 09:20 PM
I have tried to call this number many times, takes straight to voicemail, i visit the location on which it provides no one is there.
They are calling people up about advertisement. im not sure if real or fake, i have contacted many government agencies, places near the location and no one knows of them.
sam complain on phone 02 8310 8804
Wednesday, December 13 2017 08:57 PM
This number has been calling me countless times asking for someone that i dont know and insist that it's me and is asking for me credit card details to pay a fine thats issued by the NSW debt collecting department or something, or else i will be arrested by the NSW police, but i don't even live in NSW.

Please investigate and report it to the police.
Wesley Hay complain on phone 07 3062 8480
Wednesday, December 13 2017 07:41 PM
Re cored message from ATO regarding false reporting of tax and penalties
John complain on phone 02 6024 1405
Tuesday, December 12 2017 09:59 PM
I got a call from the above number 02 60241405 when I go to answer just hang up so tried to call the number back it hangs up or just says the line is busy, From other peoples complaints I believe it is a prank caller I don't know how they got my Mobile phone number. I no by the number it is a Wodonga Victoria number Border with Albury NSW
Alice Day complain on phone 08 6245 3204
Tuesday, December 12 2017 12:02 AM
Ring don't leave message and when ring straight back phone not connected!!!!!
Dean Lawrance complain on phone 1902 228 173
Monday, December 11 2017 06:19 AM
Have been charged $97.69 by Telstra for a call that I did not make ... That lasted for 25.03 minutes !!! Same amount and time as Peter Langley and Yvonne Bain ... Call this a coinsidence ?????

« Prev page Next page »