Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Clinton complain on phone 08 7088 7998
Thursday, January 12 2017 07:26 PM
Once I answer they hang up
Moana complain on phone 02 8823 1354
Thursday, January 12 2017 06:26 PM
Insurance..... they don't take 'NOT INTERESTED' for my final answer
B Boyd complain on phone 1800 737 431
Thursday, January 12 2017 05:34 PM
This is a fraudulent 1800 number that advises users their computer is locked and you need to call this number to have infected files removed from your computer
Jordan complain on phone 08 7200 3156
Thursday, January 12 2017 03:06 AM
Harassment. To many calls
Kathy complain on phone 02 8205 3134
Thursday, January 12 2017 02:58 AM
Received the call from 035435300 - Australian Tours and Travel' trying to sell 6 nights of accommodation vouchers for $249. They had my name and address. The heavily accented salesman (called Bruce!!!!) said he would post info but was pushing for me to visit a website and call me back in a few hours for a decision. Gave me a normal number to call back on - 02 8205 3134. Apparently they are only active 2pm-9pm AEST
I didn't proceed!
Iwona SULIGOWSKA complain on phone 08 7228 6113
Thursday, January 12 2017 12:46 AM
They called few times and they know my name.
Antony complain on phone 07 3106 5672
Wednesday, January 11 2017 11:13 PM
The guy keep calling and cut off the line once you rejected him. If this is a real company, close it and learn what's manner before calling people again.
kristy complain on phone 03 9200 8119
Wednesday, January 11 2017 10:28 PM
I had a missed call from this number and called them back. I was immediately suspicious as they wanted my details so they could tell me what fine I had owning... i just said I hadnt received any infringements and said I wouldn't be providing any details then hung up.

they sound legitimate with the voice recording at the start when you call the number back.
Hossein moein complain on phone 1300 080 870
Wednesday, January 11 2017 10:28 PM
I've got really strange msg from this number.
Joe complain on phone 02 8830 7763
Wednesday, January 11 2017 10:19 PM
Australian School of Management. Didn't get much more information. Hung up immediately.
ebay complain on phone 02 9248 0441
Wednesday, January 11 2017 06:13 PM
nuisance calls in the morning!!!
e bay complain on phone 02 9745 4833
Wednesday, January 11 2017 06:13 AM
nuisance keep calling
Steven complain on phone 08 6162 8275
Wednesday, January 11 2017 05:22 AM
DODGY DONT ANSWER - FAKE YELLOW PAGES
Yup, happened to me too complain on phone 02 8320 6011
Wednesday, January 11 2017 04:01 AM
Tried to get me to pay $189 telling me they had to put me through to Melbourne's hacker department, when I told them that there's no way that's ok, that someone else hacked my account and they can clearly see I am the owner, why don't the just block the access and change the password, then they said "I'm sorry I can't help you" and hung up. I was finally able to change my password and kick them out.
Rossco complain on phone 1800 619 520
Wednesday, January 11 2017 02:57 AM
Internet virus scam.
Telstra Business Centre complain on phone 1902 223 223
Wednesday, January 11 2017 01:12 AM
CALLED NUMBER TO VERIFY WHAT THIS WAS FOR ON CUSTOMER BEHALF AND ADVISED ON THE CALL THAT I CAN BE CHARGED UP TO 99.00 PER CALL. I AM JUST WORRIED NOW BY WHAT I HAVE READ ONLINE THAT WE WILL BE CHARGED THE SAME AMOUNT IF WE DO RECIEVE A BILL FOR THIS QUERY WE WILL NOT BE HAPPY AS WE WERE ONLY TRYING TO HELP A CUSTOMER WORK OUT WHAT SHE HAD BEEN CHARGED FOR
Heather Mosess complain on phone 1902 223 223
Wednesday, January 11 2017 01:09 AM
was charged $98.00 for a call not made from phone, will be calling Ombudsman
matt beruldsen complain on phone 03 8563 6009
Wednesday, January 11 2017 12:07 AM
whos number is this as keep getting missed calls
Jen complain on phone 02 4956 2087
Tuesday, January 10 2017 11:02 PM
Receiving phone calls from the numbers listed below within approx. 5 mins of each other. They started 10/01/17 at approx. 9:15am and continued this morning.
0249562039 10:20am (Qld'er time)
0249562087 10:23am
Another one at 10:30am
0249577283 10:35am
Another 10:45
Another 10:55
0249576362 11:43am
0249577253 11:49am
Just returned home from shopping 2:00pm and have anoth 8 on our answering machine. What can be done to stop these nuisance calls? Thankyou
Marylou Tanner complain on phone 04 2745 5803
Tuesday, January 10 2017 10:47 PM
On the 9th Of November 2016 my phone bill was debited to this phone number 1902190222 for 4 times
First at2.53pm for 25.03 mins @$97.69 then the second time it was at 3.18pm for 1.40 mins @5.15
Third time at 3:20pm :17sec @ .27 cents then again at 3:39pm 25.03 mins @ $97.75
Total $200.86
As i did not authorize this Please refund me the money
I never reversed any charges nor bought any thing from this number.

« Prev page Next page »