Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Suwe complain on phone 02 8003 3254
Sunday, March 11 2018 09:51 PM
Same complaint as Glenn - Police have issued a warrant. Legal case will go ahead. Taxation issue. Don't ignore
Greg Hains complain on phone 07 8388 9087
Thursday, March 08 2018 08:16 PM
SimplyBetterDeals.
They ring often, are pushy and rude and will not remove my number from their list.
lizzie complain on phone 04 5142 7144
Thursday, March 08 2018 07:22 PM
ive got trouble here too. has rung me about 10 times and sent a stupid picture of himself with middle finger.
Jason complain on phone 02 8006 2398
Wednesday, March 07 2018 08:33 PM
Call and no one at other end then hang up
Catrina complain on phone 1902 224 422
Tuesday, March 06 2018 08:42 PM
Did not make this call and being charged $65+
I want the charge reversed and for it to not occur again!
Mark vosten complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Tuesday, March 06 2018 01:10 AM
Number quoted for return call in Telstra scam.
Jac Herman complain on phone 1902 228 173
Monday, March 05 2018 11:19 PM
Same thing has happened to me..$97.96 for 2 calls i never made. Telstra claim i accepted 2 reverse charge calls. i didnt.
Are you guys all with Telstra? I think they've been hacked!
Samantha complain on phone 03 6263 0770
Monday, March 05 2018 12:14 PM
i have been receiving this no on my landline numerous times. when answered, there seems to be no sound coming from the other line.
Other no include 03-62630330, 03-62630880, 03-62630660, 03-62630990, 03-62633737
Lynette Meyers complain on phone 07 3088 6917
Wednesday, February 28 2018 02:35 AM
Rings mobile and when I answer there is not anyone there.
anon complain on phone 02 8080 0179
Wednesday, February 28 2018 02:25 AM
a male of Indian decent rang today at 5.59pm on 28/2/2018 saying I gt a 22% discount if I pay electricity in lump sump because my costs are building up, when I asked what Electricity company he hung up
Glenn Smith complain on phone 02 8003 3254
Tuesday, February 27 2018 09:42 PM
Taxation scam -Federal police have issued a warrant
Monty complain on phone 1300 360 986
Tuesday, February 27 2018 05:47 AM
Two text messages as false Origin reminders I have an overdue account of $701.89. Had me a bit but cannot find my bill to suit so was suspicious.
Ass wipes!
Joe Smith complain on phone 07 3106 5672
Monday, February 26 2018 12:06 AM
This number keeps calling trying to sell electricity
john complain on phone 08 9325 8520
Saturday, February 24 2018 10:57 PM
They rang my computer was at risk i told them it was a scam and they hung up.They now two to three times a day i think this is harassment or at lest on line bulling.
what can i do about it
Hendrina Pattison complain on phone 04 3878 0212
Wednesday, February 21 2018 11:18 PM
This person called claimed to be from Telstra wanted my banking detail
roger netour complain on phone 1902 228 173
Wednesday, February 21 2018 11:02 PM
although I do not recall dialing that number, I got charged $55.671
Maggie Smith complain on phone 08 9325 8520
Monday, February 19 2018 02:41 AM
Claims to be from Telstra and through my internet I am getting an infection. Hung up and they kept calling back over 5 times. Blocked the number
Lee complain on phone 1300 360 986
Friday, February 16 2018 04:06 PM
Received text saying we have overdue electricity bill of $219.40.

Ask to pay origin.com.au/pay/133001242482 or call 1300360986. WE DO NOT HAVE SUCH ACCOUNT. PLEASE DO NOT FALL PREY TO THIS SCAM.
N'oz complain on phone 02 9046 5200
Thursday, February 15 2018 12:24 AM
Diabetes fundraising
lisa complain on phone 1300 451 943
Wednesday, February 14 2018 11:18 PM
over 50 calls in one month . there has been over 15 call on one day
I have no idea why im being charged revered call charges, Have made a inquiry about this to telstra.

« Prev page Next page »