Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Sam complain on phone 02 8075 8311
Sunday, June 03 2018 08:47 PM
asking for private information acting on behalf of Australian business register. If they have my number on file - whay ask if I'm that particular person or business?
George complain on phone 03 4747 9285
Sunday, June 03 2018 08:02 PM
Voice call with recording stating that it is the Chinese Embassy
Rodger complain on phone 02 9680 6572
Saturday, June 02 2018 08:57 PM
Unsolicited automated Asian language call from interstate
Leahanne King complain on phone 03 8568 9039
Friday, June 01 2018 11:41 PM
they called me stating to be a company that installed LED in a previous place for me. We hadn't ever had LED lights installed. The address they used no longer exists and was my parents house not mine.
Frank V complain on phone 1300 596 398
Friday, June 01 2018 11:29 PM
Today 2 June 2018 my mother’s PC has been hit with this scan. At present when she switches PC off and on it still reappears.
Any solutions???
David Clarkson complain on phone 1800 875 445
Friday, June 01 2018 04:10 AM
Persistent call re unsolicited calls. Caller requested expiry date of Credit card and also name of the account. I wish to verify this number is Ok
Lynette complain on phone 08 9259 1067
Thursday, May 31 2018 09:19 PM
Advised from Accident Investigation Commission re accident in last 12 months - we have silent number.
George complain on phone 08 8169 3596
Wednesday, May 30 2018 10:49 PM
Called my number and knew my name as well as an associate who they claim was seeking some sort or rental. Asked if I could vouch for them and I said yes. After they hung up and I rang my associate who had no knowledge and had not given my name to anyone. The next day a private number rang me and wanted to know what bank I liked best. I gave them false info and then they hung up.
Russell Davies complain on phone 1900 922 250
Wednesday, May 30 2018 08:01 AM
I I received a bill from Telstra for 497.69 for a call to this number. I never called the number, and am not a Telstra customer anyway. How did they get my name and address when I am an Optus customer?
Sue Ford complain on phone 1300 149 459
Wednesday, May 30 2018 04:52 AM
Unwanted phone call in Asian language.
Malcolm Stuart Prebble complain on phone 04 2556 7231
Tuesday, May 29 2018 11:04 PM
Found a $4.99 charge after receiving a premium txt from Mobilestar Ltd.
This number is a help line to help you recover your money and also block 1900 numbers. Also get your provider to block so-called premium services.
Kiel complain on phone 02 8972 4983
Tuesday, May 29 2018 09:35 PM
Called myself and my wife with a recording in Chinese.
Emma Comber complain on phone 02 6144 4070
Tuesday, May 29 2018 08:46 PM
Melissa phoned and enquired about 50 pax for lunch at Mercure Canberra this Friday 01.06.18 the number given is not valid and has an engaged ring tone when trying to call.
Pete complain on phone 02 4364 0309
Tuesday, May 29 2018 08:28 PM
Multiple pre-recorded scam phone calls received from a woman in Chinese language.
Michael Bradford complain on phone 02 4672 5972
Tuesday, May 29 2018 03:29 AM
Number called me and I answered but they hung up. Called back and number is disconnected
Amanda Butler complain on phone 1300 149 092
Tuesday, May 29 2018 01:19 AM
When I answered it was an automated female voice speaking in what sounded like Chinese. I did say hello then the she started talking. I instantly hung up.
Kimberley complain on phone 477 077556
Monday, May 28 2018 11:00 PM
Recorded message that starts - Chinese embassy! I then hung up.
ian wilmot complain on phone 02 8456 0164
Monday, May 28 2018 10:33 PM
Phone rings but no answer
Dominic Donnellan complain on phone 02 8569 7934
Monday, May 28 2018 10:09 PM
unsolicited phone call from this number. Recorded message stating Chinese Embassy ???
Rosa complain on phone 02 6625 3351
Monday, May 28 2018 09:35 PM
spam call with chinese language claiming to be from chinese embassy

« Prev page Next page »