Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

« Prev page Next page »

Rose complain on phone 04 1002 6454
Monday, May 03 2021 12:20 AM
fed - up with this - Calls everyday -pick up phone and nothing on the other end
100% HARASSMENT
Anon complain on phone 02 6435 7362
Thursday, April 29 2021 08:44 PM
Scammers pretending to be ATO
emily giezen complain on phone 499 904021
Wednesday, April 28 2021 03:49 AM
Tele marketer than knew my name claiming to be from mentors squash
Andrea Rodriguez complain on phone 433 433597
Wednesday, April 21 2021 10:38 PM
Hang up and call all the time
Kim complain on phone 1300 781 935
Monday, April 19 2021 04:06 AM
Leaving a bank message stating that my bank account had been credit in error. With a Terence number. When you ring it answering machine not staying the bank just saying hold on dispute resolution with a reference number.
I hung up
John complain on phone 04 1601 6931
Tuesday, April 13 2021 03:43 AM
Fake creditors acting on behalf of Telstra.
The Australian mobile number 0416016931 has been traced to the Philippines.
Do not give any personal information and report immediately to https://www.scamwatch.gov.au
Terry complain on phone 04 3116 6409
Saturday, April 03 2021 04:26 AM
Scam for money and catfished me.
Teale Shapcott complain on phone 07 3292 4118
Wednesday, March 31 2021 06:32 AM
This number keeps calling me multiple times during the day and overnight.
Allan Steele complain on phone 417 601407
Tuesday, March 30 2021 01:27 AM
Offered refund for computer services completed 2 years ago. Scammer
Darren Snodgrass complain on phone 6452 4721
Monday, March 22 2021 01:53 AM
told that I had unusual bank activity and that my tfn had been used, press 1 to avoid arrest
Karen McGill complain on phone 04 2924 6441
Tuesday, March 16 2021 08:34 PM
Recorded message advising that bank account and tax file number has been breached. Federal Court involved and to press 1
Karen McGill complain on phone 04 0822 2122
Tuesday, March 16 2021 08:32 PM
Recorded message advising that bank account and tax file number has been breached. Federal Court involved and to press 1
Tai Liu complain on phone 468 468889
Monday, March 15 2021 09:54 PM
Keep calling me but no answer then hand up.
eric complain on phone 04 3270 9141
Monday, March 15 2021 12:25 AM
spam caller ring back busy or message saying the number is incomplete one of hundreds of similar numbers that are a bloody nuisance
Smith complain on phone 07 5660 6441
Sunday, March 14 2021 07:10 PM
Rang my number and offered refund for computer services for 2 years ago. Then asked me to log on through web browser. Caller hung up when advised that a police officer was listening to phone call.
T N complain on phone 08 9158 3059
Monday, March 08 2021 10:43 PM
Automated voice prompt scammers trying to get you to call them back due to your social security number being locked out.
Miranda Juska complain on phone 08 9390 1341
Monday, March 08 2021 12:53 AM
Keep phoning me then hang up.
Miranda Juska complain on phone 08 9955 9106
Monday, March 08 2021 12:51 AM
Keep calling me then hang up.
Miranda Juska complain on phone 08 9584 2539
Monday, March 08 2021 12:50 AM
Keeps calling me then hanging up.
Stephen complain on phone 07 5660 6441
Sunday, March 07 2021 08:51 PM
Some person on other end refused to give me their name but said they worked for M-Tech Computer Service. Claimed that I was up for a refund. So they were looking for my bank details which I didn't give so they hung up. But the number is listed to SOUL PATTINSON TELECOMMUNICATIONS PTY LIMITED

« Prev page Next page »