Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Cheryl Willemsen complain on phone 02 4208 0336
Wednesday, October 09 2019 08:40 PM
Constant hang up calls
Matt complain on phone 429 113006
Tuesday, October 08 2019 11:45 PM
I recived this phone call this morning at 9.37 am .l missed the call and rang the number back,the message l got said the number was disconnected.
S H complain on phone 04 9942 4700
Tuesday, October 08 2019 12:04 AM
They call, let it ring once then hang up. Never leave a message.
Karen complain on phone 04 2743 1755
Friday, October 04 2019 08:53 PM
fake finance - called on a Saturday about RBA cash rate
BRIGID PHELAN complain on phone 04 0753 8964
Thursday, October 03 2019 07:53 PM
Received an sms to mobile at 2.25am from what was described as QLDHealth.No relevance to me whatsoever.
Tracey complain on phone 02 8120 6858
Thursday, October 03 2019 04:05 AM
Rings, no message left. When rung back, disconnected.
jon complain on phone 1300 080 870
Thursday, October 03 2019 02:42 AM
Continuous calls from this number 6 today number is blocked but says call this number. I dont owe money to any unpaid accounts so they have no reason to call. Wish i knew their business address
Emily complain on phone 028 574
Wednesday, October 02 2019 03:55 AM
02 85747303 keep calling but stay silent when I answer the phone.
Lauchlan still complain on phone 03 9926 6600
Tuesday, October 01 2019 11:32 PM
Trying to scam me by saying I have a 300 dollar fine, something to do with a driving license, located in Victoria. I don’t even drive...
Haley Campbell complain on phone 04 1685 8169
Tuesday, October 01 2019 10:35 PM
when you answer there is nothing there, get a call from this number and other same time every day even though I am on the do not call register
n/a complain on phone 02 9736 5200
Tuesday, October 01 2019 10:20 PM
scam phone call - calling from Telstra to access pc
Maurice complain on phone 04 1967 1145
Tuesday, October 01 2019 03:46 PM
be careful scam phone and try to invade empty house
John complain on phone 03 5316 9600
Tuesday, October 01 2019 01:54 AM
Marketing Call without caller ID.
Elizabeth complain on phone 03 9466 1219
Monday, September 30 2019 04:57 AM
Prank call, vulgar language
Cornelius complain on phone 02 8188 3021
Monday, September 30 2019 12:09 AM
Cold callers about some fishy investments
SIMON complain on phone 02 8053 9509
Monday, September 30 2019 12:07 AM
CONTINUOUS CALL. NO MESSAGE LEFT.
James complain on phone 04 3890 4680
Saturday, September 28 2019 10:09 AM
I was foolish enough to ring them and let them access my computer. They kept saying they were Microsoft support. All my data is compromised. If you ARE foolish like me: cancel all bank cards, run Malwarebytes, Malwarefox, Windows Defender and Norton/Trend Micro/your usual software scans.
If you are smart: Hit control-alt-delete.
T. C. complain on phone 02 9742 6495
Saturday, September 28 2019 12:40 AM
spam- Indian man pretending to be Telstra/NBN

Wanted me to turn on my computer.
Very rude and would not give me any further information
Alex complain on phone 02 8026 1100
Friday, September 27 2019 12:53 AM
spam/scam/low level, no respect
fraud
jodie brandt complain on phone 08 8294 2734
Friday, September 27 2019 12:20 AM
keep getting about 10 hang up calls per day on our above business number

Next page »