Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Apollo Pacheco complain on phone 04 3101 7377
Sunday, February 17 2019 10:43 PM
This number is pretending to be ATO and ringing you for fraud and tax evasion
Sushil complain on phone 03 8820 5015
Friday, February 15 2019 06:10 PM
I regularly get calls from this phone, On answering, it disconnects. On calling back, I hear that the number is disconnected. This seems to be a fraud number. Can we have the actions taken, please?
Rex complain on phone 02 8003 4034
Thursday, February 14 2019 04:43 AM
It's a scam They want you to turn on your computer then give the access to fix a problem which does not exist.
Fiona complain on phone 04 5142 7144
Thursday, February 14 2019 12:07 AM
He called our work hotline and left a scambled message. I called back and he hung up. then i started receiving texts, first one said his name was Johnno and what did i want. I explained and then i got a whole lot of rude texts. Now he calls every 5 mins and there is loud TV in back ground and noone speaks.
Geoff complain on phone 1800 180 625
Wednesday, February 13 2019 08:50 PM
Company using this number is phising possibly for a scam by claiming to be Netregistry and gain information on the hosting company web console system
John Edenborough complain on phone 07 4163 1003
Wednesday, February 13 2019 12:27 AM
Received message bank. Claimed ATO, re a ?pension increase claim, stated an Application No and gave phone no to ring back.
Dorothy Upson complain on phone 08 9562 2137
Tuesday, February 12 2019 01:41 AM
Threatening words - “You’re cursed”
Rusty complain on phone 03 5724 5849
Tuesday, February 12 2019 01:20 AM
Pretend to be Telstra on landline about NBN, is scam (Telstra informs us is scam going on now. Answer my mobile phone, they hang up
fake name complain on phone 02 8091 7724
Monday, February 11 2019 09:18 PM
Scam call from this number, claiming to be the Australian Tax Office. If you are worried, YOU can call the ATO yourself. DONT use the phone number the scam provides.

The ATO will NEVER call you. Don't fall for this rubbish.
Aaron Watson complain on phone 02 8091 7724
Monday, February 11 2019 08:17 PM
It's an automated voice talking about about your tax and that I've apparently committed fraud etc etc. Quite nerve wrecking.
Kimberly M Reynolds complain on phone 432 661397
Monday, February 11 2019 02:54 PM
This number continues to call me at midnight when I'm a shift worker. Please tell them to stop bloody calling me
Penelope Shehata complain on phone 412 787363
Monday, February 11 2019 05:28 AM
Constantly calls then when u call the number back it doesnt ring just cuts the call straight away.
Jeff complain on phone 04 2712 0561
Monday, February 11 2019 12:42 AM
Pretends to be from ATO and wants payment via google play card
Liam McKie complain on phone 02 0950 8643
Sunday, February 10 2019 10:59 PM
Rang up constantly and when answered no response and hung up straight away..... very unprofessional and annoying
Srini complain on phone 02 8091 2736
Sunday, February 10 2019 08:43 PM
Received a call from some government organization and stated that it will issue an arrest warant. Not quite sure about the legitimacy of the phone call.
SharonG complain on phone 03 8518 6478
Friday, February 08 2019 11:27 PM
Caller phones, upon answering sometimes immediate hang-up, otherwise a voice checks your name and then hangs up. Have been called on my mobile by this number after blocking various other Victorian land lines doing the same thing.
Shannon Trew complain on phone 433 334814
Friday, February 08 2019 09:36 PM
Claimed to be Julie from Perth Glory selling memberships tickets, as soon I half said no she hang up.
Seemed very suss...
Brian Mob complain on phone 1800 946 284
Friday, February 08 2019 06:20 PM
Recorded phone message informing me all my Microsoft systems have failed and I need to contact the number immediately.
Zarif Khan complain on phone 02 8011 3907
Thursday, February 07 2019 07:43 PM
Received a call from this number saying that there is a pending law suit against me and I will arrested if I don't call back?
Jan Davidse complain on phone 393 956579
Wednesday, February 06 2019 11:52 PM
they keep on calling but on answering they do not respond

Next page »