Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Herr Bedtor complain on phone 08 8448 0693
Wednesday, July 07 2021 03:40 AM
DEBT COLLECTOR SPAM

Vee do not like the methods they use
My Name complain on phone 02 9620 5440
Tuesday, July 06 2021 10:12 PM
Scam robo-call letting me know I am wanted for a federal offence and to visit website / call number to stop the execution of a warrant for my arrest.
Nathan complain on phone 02 9068 8055
Thursday, July 01 2021 04:53 AM
Constant ringing nearly every day, can't pick up due to work only once left a message of static. Phone number does not ring when I try to call back
My Name complain on phone 04 1841 6128
Sunday, June 13 2021 09:55 PM
Scam
Calling about Tax return
Sam complain on phone 03 9009 6555
Tuesday, June 01 2021 10:55 PM
Rang me and did not want to disclose who he was or the name of the company he was calling from! SCAM!
Anonymous complain on phone 1800 354 339
Monday, May 17 2021 08:12 PM
Used to scam pretending to be from Microsoft security
Liz complain on phone 04 3457 8210
Sunday, May 09 2021 10:01 PM
Said he was from Lions Club. When asking his name, suddenly hung up. I tried call back but the number is disconnected.
Business complain on phone 03 9938 1708
Wednesday, May 05 2021 02:37 AM
Called up and would not disclose name, very aggressive and said will take his business elsewhere
Geoff Keogh complain on phone 02 6593 2183
Tuesday, May 04 2021 11:13 PM
Used as part of a scam pretending to be from Amazon
MrBear complain on phone 04 2040 0062
Tuesday, May 04 2021 05:13 AM
Bogus,
Did not answer, but rang back and got 'Not Connected'
Rose complain on phone 04 1002 6454
Monday, May 03 2021 12:20 AM
fed - up with this - Calls everyday -pick up phone and nothing on the other end
100% HARASSMENT
Anon complain on phone 02 6435 7362
Thursday, April 29 2021 08:44 PM
Scammers pretending to be ATO
emily giezen complain on phone 499 904021
Wednesday, April 28 2021 03:49 AM
Tele marketer than knew my name claiming to be from mentors squash
Andrea Rodriguez complain on phone 433 433597
Wednesday, April 21 2021 10:38 PM
Hang up and call all the time
Kim complain on phone 1300 781 935
Monday, April 19 2021 04:06 AM
Leaving a bank message stating that my bank account had been credit in error. With a Terence number. When you ring it answering machine not staying the bank just saying hold on dispute resolution with a reference number.
I hung up
John complain on phone 04 1601 6931
Tuesday, April 13 2021 03:43 AM
Fake creditors acting on behalf of Telstra.
The Australian mobile number 0416016931 has been traced to the Philippines.
Do not give any personal information and report immediately to https://www.scamwatch.gov.au
Terry complain on phone 04 3116 6409
Saturday, April 03 2021 04:26 AM
Scam for money and catfished me.
Teale Shapcott complain on phone 07 3292 4118
Wednesday, March 31 2021 06:32 AM
This number keeps calling me multiple times during the day and overnight.
Allan Steele complain on phone 417 601407
Tuesday, March 30 2021 01:27 AM
Offered refund for computer services completed 2 years ago. Scammer
Darren Snodgrass complain on phone 6452 4721
Monday, March 22 2021 01:53 AM
told that I had unusual bank activity and that my tfn had been used, press 1 to avoid arrest

Next page »