Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Paul complain on phone 02 8479 0046
Thursday, August 15 2019 01:14 AM
Had a few calls from this unknown number, I rang back within 10min and received a voice message saying it had been disconnected.
charles esson complain on phone 02 6627 4135
Wednesday, August 14 2019 01:43 AM
Electronic voice claiming ATO
Mani complain on phone 02 8488 4646
Tuesday, August 13 2019 11:58 PM
I keep receiving call from this number no one ans from other end
Fred Jacobs complain on phone 359 735454
Tuesday, August 13 2019 11:48 PM
The complaint number was from a male saying this is the final call from the Taxation Office. I immediately cancelled the call and blocked the number.
ZHIFENG SHANG complain on phone 487 020364
Tuesday, August 13 2019 11:17 PM
got a called from telco company i didn't belong too. then hung up
LUCY complain on phone 08 8464 0716
Tuesday, August 13 2019 11:14 PM
He said he is from Vodafone and want to talk about my account. I said I don't have any account with Vodafone, then he hung up.
shahin Behnam complain on phone 02 6126 1140
Tuesday, August 13 2019 10:10 PM
Somone called from this number gave me some false accusations about my tax_ there was harrasment and i am suspecting fraud
Jack Realquick complain on phone 08 6555 6875
Tuesday, August 13 2019 10:08 PM
This number call, soon as answer, it hang up
Nanci Taylor complain on phone 03 9106 8961
Monday, August 12 2019 11:30 PM
Possible scram. I got a voice from this number saying my credit card would be charged $199.00 for an e-bay gift card.
I called e-bay and they said they don’t do that.
I did not call back.
Sunny Choo complain on phone 499 930003
Monday, August 12 2019 11:17 PM
Spam calls - kept calling my mobile
Diane Johnson complain on phone 407 618889
Monday, August 12 2019 09:58 PM
Scam call - electronic voice saying they are from ATO
Mark Beverley complain on phone 02 8775 6289
Monday, August 12 2019 09:41 PM
Cold calling sales agent who rings back and and hangs up again after you don't want to speak with them.
Joel complain on phone 02 6676 8363
Monday, August 12 2019 09:00 PM
received phone call from this number claiming to be ATO telling me to address issue imidiately to avoid arrest.
Stuart Smyth complain on phone 02 6638 0930
Sunday, August 11 2019 10:43 PM
This is a spam phone call claiming to be from the ATO - obviously isn't/. I hung up. They probably have chosen a new phone number . This needs to be traced to the owner/user of this phone number urgently.
Lance McNmara complain on phone 469 046759
Sunday, August 11 2019 10:13 PM
Caller claimed to be from the Australian Tax Office. Caller put me on hold and I was transferred to a person that sounded like they are in a call centre environment. When I asked them to demonstrate that they are not a scammer they hung up.
Cass complain on phone 1902 999 789
Sunday, August 11 2019 03:31 PM
My x-partner has $117 charge for half hour call to this number that he claims he hadn’t rung let alone stayed on phone 30 mins ( he’s never on phone that long!)
He doesn’t even have Facebook so not sure how he puked have stumbled onto site as others have
Roger complain on phone 04 7775 5993
Friday, August 09 2019 10:33 PM
This number is to a TV Game Quiz where you need to ring this number if you think you have the answer. A machine at the other end tells you that you have been unsuccessful in getting through to provide an answer and to try again. I tried the number 4 times in a 45 minute period at 55c per call. After that i gave up and thought to myself “this is all a bit of a scam” in that they want you to keep calling the number to rack up charges onto your phone bill. When I got my phone bill i had apparently rang this number 325 times and had $93.60 of “Information Calls” charged onto my phone bill. Interestingly i noted that after my 4 calls, there was a time gap of 1 hr and 15 minutes and then these info calls were apparently being made by me at an astonishing rate of 3 and 4 times per minute. So in an endless fashion i had apparently rang this number non-stop another 321 times in the space of 48 minutes. So I called my Telco and complained about this and how this could happen and they issued me a credit for $94, so a good outcome in the end, but I will definitely not be calling that number again.
Lauren complain on phone 02 8006 0737
Friday, August 09 2019 10:06 AM
Called me several times in a bad line, wouldn’t clearly state what company they were calling from or what the purpose was.
Repeatedly asked me about a car accident, which I did have a minor last month, hence me staying on the line.
I had the phone on speaker and my colleague told me to hang up as she had received similar calls.
SCAM
Citizen complain on phone 02 8835 0726
Friday, August 09 2019 04:03 AM
Silent caller / robocall (no-one on the line and hung up in seconds)
CHERI complain on phone 073 876
Thursday, August 08 2019 11:04 PM
(07)3876 0361. Received automated message from this number stating was a final warning they were going to debit my account $399.99 for computer services. Select 1 to renew select 2 to speak to operator. There was no mention of who they were with. Assumed was a scam and hung up. Tried calling the number from a different phone and got a message saying number does not exist please check your number before dialing again.

Next page »