Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Deborah Leaney complain on phone 1902 999 567
Monday, April 15 2019 07:27 PM
Would like to query the charge per minute for this info call. I now realise it is a SCAM . Advising you have won a prize then keep you on the line then I find out the charge is absorbently high.Seeking compensation ,EG Reverse the charge to them not me.
Diana complain on phone 02 8091 3281
Friday, April 12 2019 06:36 PM
Online dating scam. Took me off match.com into an app Hangouts with this phone number attached.
Peter Todd complain on phone 02 8649 2361
Wednesday, April 10 2019 02:46 AM
Caller claimed to be from some finance type company. I informed him I was not interested and I was on the do not call register. He argued with me that I wasn’t. I asked to speak to his supervisor and he refused and asked what I was going to do about it. I then hung up on him.
M Smith complain on phone 02 6216 1850
Wednesday, April 10 2019 01:50 AM
Call from Canberra. Try to call back an says Mobile number is not available optus advises
julie complain on phone 02 8542 5482
Wednesday, April 10 2019 01:02 AM
Lady said she was from telstra, but when i questioned her she hung up.
Sally complain on phone 02 8232 9031
Tuesday, April 09 2019 07:33 PM
This number is calling and no one speaks on the other side. When I call back, someone picks up with an Indian accent. He was taken aback when I said I got a missed call and said it is an overseas number that I'm calling.
Greg complain on phone 02 8041 9367
Tuesday, April 09 2019 04:40 AM
Call, pause, hang up. Not connected number when returned call
CHLOE complain on phone 02 8651 5385
Tuesday, April 09 2019 01:15 AM
why does this number keep calliung me and not stating which company they are from !!!! this is a joke do not contact me and not disclose whom you are
Kate complain on phone 02 9685 3000
Saturday, April 06 2019 06:57 PM
This number called at 0530 on Sunday morning.
Called back but just get a recording saying the number is not valid
I’m furious!
RUSSELL complain on phone 02 8091 2184
Thursday, April 04 2019 12:10 AM
tax office fraud that threaten to arrest youif you do not pay
Unknown complain on phone 02 6268 9939
Wednesday, April 03 2019 10:06 PM
Chandler Macleod in regards to a job opportunity and the share market.
Ms Goddard complain on phone 08 8470 6999
Wednesday, April 03 2019 05:08 AM
Get several calls from this number,when i answer they hang up
Jill complain on phone 03 8372 4071
Tuesday, April 02 2019 09:24 PM
picked up the phone, say hello, no answer on the other side. then keep calling. no message left
Rebecca Browne complain on phone 07 3535 1703
Tuesday, April 02 2019 05:37 AM
Rang back but they would not say who they were. They had got my phone number from a neighbour up the street pretending that they knew me. They obviously didn't know me as they would not give their name.
Shayne Scopel complain on phone 415 054085
Monday, April 01 2019 10:42 PM
Chinese spamming phone number, not in english but most probably Chinese sounding - recorded message
M O'Brien complain on phone 07 4033 1983
Monday, April 01 2019 10:26 PM
two phone calls reporting to me that this was a telstra call notifying me of a security breach on my modem and asked me to enter a 1 .... i hung up
Anon complain on phone 02 9051 0590
Monday, April 01 2019 01:14 AM
Marketing/SEO company. They are unbelievably aggressive, insisting that there are errors with our website that they can fix (there aren't any errors). Will not stop emailing me (so I've blocked their domain), and I've instructed our reception staff to just hang up on them. Appalling tactics, can only imagine the pressure the sales team is under. It's the only reason I can think why they are so aggressive.
Anon complain on phone 02 8015 6887
Sunday, March 31 2019 10:37 PM
Hoax call. Did not answer. Tried call back with number withheld and no answer.
Lisa Parrey complain on phone 02 6172 0997
Sunday, March 31 2019 10:18 PM
rang and didn't respond when answered, hung up and didn't call back. I called back but they discontinued the call
Steven holt complain on phone 02 9053 9482
Friday, March 29 2019 05:56 AM
They keep ringing me every day from this and other numbers , even when I have told them to stop ringing to the point of being rude to them .

Next page »