Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Justin complain on phone 04 3951 7473
Monday, July 30 2018 01:45 AM
Scam Automated NBN Phone Call
Rob complain on phone 1800 774 049
Sunday, July 29 2018 10:20 PM
They did a very good job at sounding like the real deal. They tried very hard on the phone to convince me that they were Telstra and calling from Telstra Business Centre. They knew several details about me but tried to get more details out of me (like my date of birth). To me, they sounded like genuine Telstra but I do not give or confirm details to anyone that calls me and I do not know for sure they are who they say they are. Asked them to send me an email. Inspection of the email headers showed that they're definitely not Telstra. Headers showed they were definitely trying to masquerade as Telstra. 100% dodgy.
Annette Marchant complain on phone 5316 2165
Sunday, July 29 2018 10:06 PM
Had multiple calls in a day and when answered immediately hung up. Ended up blocking got so sick of it. Never left voicemails so obviously not important
Annette Marchant complain on phone 04 0839 7052
Sunday, July 29 2018 10:03 PM
Had multiple calls in a day and when answered immediately hung up. Ended up blocking got so sick of it. Never left voicemails so obviously not important
Damien McKay complain on phone 1900 922 250
Saturday, July 28 2018 07:23 PM
This no is on my phone bill and it cost $56 i am furious as im on pension and dont know or never had anything like this before im with dodo this call lasted for 8mins
Not required complain on phone 02 8311 4706
Saturday, July 28 2018 04:00 AM
Repeated calls over 5 in 4 hours.
Spam ... rude ... finances scam
Lee complain on phone 02 8046 6220
Saturday, July 28 2018 12:55 AM
Congrats! You've been issued a $3,000 Travel Shopping Spree.
Confirmation: AU9.CO
Expiration: 3.00pm Today
Call Now: (02) 8046 6220
UNSUB: REPLY STOP
Anonae complain on phone 02 8311 6687
Friday, July 27 2018 01:53 AM
Repeat calls, no response. Invalid no cannot accept callback
Ian complain on phone 1300 023 569
Thursday, July 26 2018 02:30 AM
This number is the number for the NAB assist team in melbourne. i rang and verified it. it is unfortunate that NAB choose not to put this on their website but the excuse is that it is a special number not for publication. i pointed out that it was therefore difficult to verify the number and people were suspicious. they didn't seem to worry.
Lawrie complain on phone 1800 875 445
Tuesday, July 24 2018 02:16 PM
Received a call from 0280685390 (no non existent number) say they were from Federal Government and that I had made a complaint about annoying calls from India. They wanted my full name and knew knew the address (from telephone book) I would think). They then gave me the 1800 number as stated to call if problems. I then hung up, but they are Indias or similar and a fraud.
Jason complain on phone 08 8301 4300
Tuesday, July 24 2018 03:39 AM
The fax number is constantly calling my work number in Perth W.A every morning between 01:00 - 03:00
Ngahinu Areke complain on phone 04 1927 7336
Monday, July 23 2018 10:31 PM
Its the synergy scam with links to pay an overdue amount.
jim bayl complain on phone 07 3193 3275
Monday, July 23 2018 10:23 PM
keep getting calls never answering had about 12 call
Pete complain on phone 03 9028 8966
Friday, July 20 2018 12:56 AM
Plenty of calls from this and other 03 numbers
83738697
90888433
83738697
83738692
84565491
etc etc
no one there and then hangs up
Jenny complain on phone 02 9435 4718
Wednesday, July 18 2018 11:43 PM
Woman keeps ringing and asks for the owner by name. Says he asked her to call back.
Says her name is Rachel and its a private matter. Wont give company name, then hung up on me
Daniel complain on phone 04 8880 5624
Wednesday, July 18 2018 05:45 AM
Has called me 20 times today
Radoslaw Kotts complain on phone 475 801061
Wednesday, July 18 2018 03:36 AM
Caller is calling 5-10 times for the last 2 weeks.
including 6am time and late night.
jan cunningham complain on phone 1902 991 212
Monday, July 16 2018 12:31 AM
txt message saying I had won a toyota Kluger

30 dollars I was charged for phone call
Scam !!!!!!!
Julieanne complain on phone 08 0010 7644
Monday, July 16 2018 12:18 AM
Received a call on my mobile about mid day WA time from a male with an Indian/Pakistani accent telling me he was from Chubb Home Security. The male told me my credit card for my direct debit had expired and he needed the new details. Whilst I have Chubb Security services, I do not have a direct debit. The guy went as far as to offer me a call back number. I kept repeating that I did not have a direct debit facility to my credit card. Eventually he said he'd check the records and call me back. No return call so far and I don't expect one.
Jane doe complain on phone 02 8917 0003
Sunday, July 15 2018 09:53 PM
Ring it goes straight to message bank which says it's an animal protection fund.

Next page »