Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Stavros complain on phone 03 9088 4729
Wednesday, May 24 2017 01:12 AM
Persistent calls, I don't anser. no message, and can't call the number back.
Colin complain on phone 02 6698 4045
Tuesday, May 23 2017 08:08 PM
Message from James Anderson, claiming to be from the ATO with notice of warrant for arrest for non-payment of tax.
Cecily Le complain on phone 04 2256 4421
Tuesday, May 23 2017 03:11 AM
I have been charged 10 bucks for last month.
I contact vodaphone as well.

The name of cheating company is mobilestar investments Ltd
the contact number is 1800 315 510

I do request EFT my money back. And I requests vodaphone stop this cheating provider steal my money from my accounts!

It is really so bad.
Davidj complain on phone 07 3703 1001
Monday, May 22 2017 07:38 PM
Just had a phone call from this number. The usual "motor accident in last 12 months". I think the caller said he was from the First Responders group. I replied that I had not had an accident. He apologised and terminated the call.
Lee complain on phone 02 9980 7989
Monday, May 22 2017 06:22 AM
Extremely hard to hear, obviously a very loud call centre with a lot of background noise. Eventually could hear just enough from the Asian speaking woman, she wanted to know if I had a computer!
After telling her numerous times that I could not hear her, she hung up! lol
Defender1 complain on phone 1800 954 266
Saturday, May 20 2017 08:42 AM
1800 954 266 : Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More importantly, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg: " DepFile " as host files). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is being frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20-30 to seconds ...or, Press ESC continuously for 10-15 seconds ...or to make sure, unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.
CALL YOUR BANK, CANCEL YOUR TRANSACTION.
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
http://www.hawkesburygazette.com.au/story/4587783/after-paying-microsoft-499-jason-realised-hed-been-scammed/?cs=12
frank adam complain on phone 1800 958 230
Saturday, May 20 2017 03:33 AM
have been called twice from an indian accented person claiming they are from windows sevice centre, he says that my computer has been hacked and they want my details to "fix the issues". i asked the man where he was calling from, he replied he was using the phone internet, calling from the Sydney windows service centre. i again asked him for his phone number and email address, he said he would give the details to me after he "fixed the problems on my computer". he started to get a little forceful so i again asked him for his details, this time with a little anger. he promptly hung up. 2 hours later the same damn phone call asking the same questions. be very careful about giving out this information. Who do i report these activitys to?
Fred complain on phone 1800 954 266
Saturday, May 20 2017 12:29 AM
scamming call centre number
George P complain on phone 07 3062 9501
Friday, May 19 2017 03:00 AM
Received 2 calls & no one stays on the line
CHRIS complain on phone 02 8316 2106
Friday, May 19 2017 02:58 AM
Just got a call from this number hung up when I realised it was a scam number.
brian mc carthy complain on phone 1800 954 266
Thursday, May 18 2017 07:05 AM
This number is pretending to be microsoft on a screen when I was looking up Kmart store.
Carolyn complain on phone 089 123
Thursday, May 18 2017 04:41 AM
Call centre claiming from telstra computer dept to fix my pc.
p hobson complain on phone 02 8320 6070
Thursday, May 18 2017 03:23 AM
message on computer said i had a virus and to call a Windows 1800 number to repair it. When i called i spoke to an indian sounding guy who accessed my computer and started moving files around. i asked him to stop then he said it would cost $USD 350 to repair the damage and wanted instant payment! I asked who he was, what company etc and he would give no details and eventually hung up. Scam!
Troy complain on phone 02 8103 1142
Thursday, May 18 2017 02:19 AM
Ring an hang up when you answer believe same call as yesterday a guy with heavy Indian accent claiming to be from Telstra
Danny complain on phone 1800 316 510
Thursday, May 18 2017 12:07 AM
Same happened here, charged $4.99 on my Vodafone bill for no reason.
Sheena daley complain on phone 02 8301 2061
Wednesday, May 17 2017 09:54 PM
Pretending to be from the Tax adepartmnt
Margaret complain on phone 03 9028 2941
Wednesday, May 17 2017 01:43 AM
Saying a call from Telstra, it was regarding people hacking into my Telstra account and using my IP address. To confirm asked to call this number and gave a confirmation number.
jeffrey liu complain on phone 07 3166 0820
Tuesday, May 16 2017 06:57 PM
Unsolicited email from this phone number. never leaves a message. hangs up before going to messages. looks like investment advice. Havent asked for this in 1 year
Selwyn Gibb complain on phone 08 9963 1742
Tuesday, May 16 2017 03:49 AM
Caller with Indian accent claims to be ringing from Telstra's Technical Department about internet connection, but when the authenticity of the caller is challenged, the caller terminates the call
Concerned resident complain on phone 02 8320 6070
Tuesday, May 16 2017 03:14 AM
My mother's computer came up with this number to call as the computer was making a horrendous noise with virus warnings coming up. They asked her to perform various tasks on the computer. I then called the number and asked them who they were. SAG Solutions. They refused to give me their registered business owner or official registered business name. Yelling at me, "Why Should I". Not willing to give any information that would clarify exactly who they are or if they are ligit. SOUNDS LIKE A SCAM !!!!

Next page »