Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Defender1 complain on phone 1800 954 287
Tuesday, February 21 2017 12:49 AM
1800 954 287 : Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More importantly, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg: " DepFile " as host files). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is being frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20-30 to seconds ...or, Press ESC continuously for 10-15 seconds ...or to make sure, unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.
CALL YOUR BANK, CANCEL YOUR TRANSACTION.
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
Geoff Markwell complain on phone 02 8940 8200
Monday, February 20 2017 11:29 PM
WA company, sydney phone number, number shared with multiple PTY LTD companies with few details.
Selling outboard motors on line as "Outboards Warehouse"
Phone now disconnected
Jeremy day complain on phone 07 3084 2494
Monday, February 20 2017 11:19 PM
Scam call , which won't take a hint . Every day its calls my house phone and then my mobile . Total pain in the arse these pricks are , I told them to stop calling and they wont
Mario complain on phone 03 9008 6151
Monday, February 20 2017 10:26 PM
I would like these idiots to stop calling
Loma Spencer complain on phone 07 5313 3938
Monday, February 20 2017 07:28 PM
Keep receiving calls from this number.
Meri Purdie complain on phone 04 3085 3385
Sunday, February 19 2017 10:51 PM
Leaving automated message legal action for tax avoidance. They leave a number to call back but it goes to message bank.
Ozzy complain on phone 03 8373 8626
Sunday, February 19 2017 06:31 PM
Caller claims to be from the ATO and attempts to convince you that you owe money. Claims that registered letters have been returned. Claims that criminal proceedings have been taken in the "Commonwealth Court" (Which does not exist).
Claims that "your house is under surveillance"
defender1 complain on phone 1800 954 286
Saturday, February 18 2017 09:37 PM
1800 954 286 : Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More important, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg: >> DepFile << as host files). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20 to seconds or to make sure unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your
browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.
CALL YOUR BANK, CANCEL YOUR TRANSACTION.
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
Defender1 complain on phone 1800 875 366
Saturday, February 18 2017 06:17 AM
1800 875 366 : Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More important, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg: DepFile as host). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20 to seconds or to make sure unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.
CALL YOUR BANK, CANCEL YOUR TRANSACTION.
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
Don complain on phone 02 8073 9009
Saturday, February 18 2017 04:00 AM
unwanted sales call, this one on behalf of vodafone
Peter Jeffries complain on phone 1800 953 452
Saturday, February 18 2017 12:01 AM
This number is a number referred from a computer scam. An infection on a customer PC displays this number as being the solution to a problem whereas in fact this number is a scam. Until their malware was placed on to the PC there was no problem and, when contacted, this company placed an unknown password on the PC and will only proceed once it has received $138. This number should be closed down.
Andy complain on phone 02 8005 1472
Friday, February 17 2017 09:45 PM
Just had a call from this number they say they want me to call them from my mobile and then they want to use my PC to fix up Telstra internet. I have a Telstra home number but no internet with them. SCAM!
He said he was Mark Williams Telstra ID 8600051 FAKE!
Scam complain on phone 02 8015 6901
Thursday, February 16 2017 06:59 PM
This is a scam call from a person with a British accent pretending to be an insurance company. Kindly ask them to take you off the list and, if lucky, they will.
Kevin complain on phone 02 9016 8631
Thursday, February 16 2017 06:25 PM
A very insistent call centre belonging to Australian Men's Health. Basically a male sexual problems clinic
Liz complain on phone 02 8229 1592
Thursday, February 16 2017 11:55 AM
Ringing during the night
Mic Gibson complain on phone 1900 999 992
Thursday, February 16 2017 04:07 AM
Sent me a text message without subscribing.concerning that my numbers being canvassed to any one paying
It's a disgrace. Smart phones are one giant rort I reckon.damn you multinationals.
satinder KAUR complain on phone 1800 958 223
Wednesday, February 15 2017 11:11 AM
they took my money and also access my computer to download some anti virus please let me know what can i do....
tek suphort huw mey i help u tuday complain on phone 1800 953 458
Wednesday, February 15 2017 09:43 AM
Yes fake just restart your computer and you are good to go I am trolling the f,u,c,k out of them right now.
Lee complain on phone 02 9825 6414
Wednesday, February 15 2017 07:14 AM
Calling without talking when l answer the phone
Irene complain on phone 1300 139 205
Wednesday, February 15 2017 01:22 AM
They are harassing my work to get in contact with me and I have never heard of them.

Next page »