Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Steven complain on phone 02 8311 6687
Wednesday, June 12 2019 04:03 AM
Repeatedly spam call with no one in the other line.
Jeff Mann complain on phone 437 933831
Wednesday, June 12 2019 12:51 AM
25 phone calls within a 24hr period. i have had enough. if yo receive another phone call about solar panels or some crap like this , i will fly to Melbourne and sort this out by blowing the phone exchange up
Kim Hayes complain on phone 02 6560 5590
Wednesday, June 12 2019 12:43 AM
I received a recorded message that I had violated the ATO on a tax matter?
I tried to call it back but it 'could not be connected'
Verina complain on phone 1902 999 567
Tuesday, June 11 2019 05:22 AM
Thank God, I did not call this number. So suspicious number. Informing by text that I got $ 500 from coles. But too bad already inform my email to this number. Damn that stupid survey. Asking your personal information.Beware of this.
Tony complain on phone 02 6395 0463
Tuesday, June 11 2019 01:33 AM
Dodgy call stating final reminder from the tax office
John complain on phone 03 9021 7265
Tuesday, June 11 2019 12:14 AM
Calls several times per day but never leaves a message. When I call the number it disconnects immediately.
Allan Inkpen complain on phone 02 6355 7434
Monday, June 10 2019 10:11 PM
recorded call claiming to be from the Australian Tax Office. Hung up prior to end of recorded message believed to be a spam call
NA NA complain on phone 02 6515 8073
Monday, June 10 2019 08:46 PM
Tax office final notice
Klasie Smit complain on phone 08 1345 2403
Saturday, June 08 2019 03:38 PM
My landline is not connected, why do I get charged for calling this number?
A. Tipene complain on phone 02 6398 3684
Friday, June 07 2019 02:18 AM
Scam phone call with automated voice pretending to be the Austalian Tax Office threatening debt collection for (non-existant) tax bill.
Mary complain on phone 02 6592 2670
Friday, June 07 2019 01:35 AM
An unsolicited call claiming it was my final notice to rectify tax fraud (supposedly from the ATO)
The caller was a recorded speech stating that I would face jail time if I did not dial 1 to speak to an agent
Anonymous complain on phone 02 9600 6467
Thursday, June 06 2019 10:35 PM
Missed call then call back they hand up. Is anyone know who are they and whoever make a call STOP bothering us. Thank you
Anonymous complain on phone 03 8400 6123
Thursday, June 06 2019 03:05 AM
This number called me 4 times in the space of 2 hours. Total harrassment. Called back and it went to an automated menu of some random company selling something and there was an option to put yourself on the "do not call list". Did that AND blocked the number for good measure. Pests.
Mike Johnson complain on phone 02 8075 0364
Thursday, June 06 2019 12:37 AM
Dodgy scammers who refused to identify themselves and were abusive when challenged
James complain on phone 02 9112 9602
Thursday, June 06 2019 12:04 AM
NSW Rural Fire service raffle, they constantly call 2 to 3 times a day, I have even requested to be removed a number of times.
Richard Rodd complain on phone 02 8094 6200
Wednesday, June 05 2019 10:41 PM
They call 2 to 3 times daily. I never answer and my phone number is on the Do Not Call Register. They call on mobile and 2 fixed lines. All of which are on the DNCR. I wish they would just p--- off!
Geoff Colson complain on phone 02 8073 0549
Wednesday, June 05 2019 10:14 PM
Hang-up call. Possibly checking what time you are home to call back later, or trying to get a voice print
Alan Matheson complain on phone 03 8400 6123
Wednesday, June 05 2019 08:57 PM
No one talks after answered
John complain on phone 02 8267 4881
Wednesday, June 05 2019 01:37 AM
Spam call from automated voice speaking Chinese
Alex complain on phone 02 6590 0582
Tuesday, June 04 2019 10:42 PM
i Received phone call with recorded ATO Scam

Next page »