Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Paul Destro complain on phone 02 9006 7074
Thursday, January 16 2020 08:44 PM
Soliciting money by phone on a do not call number
Krysten complain on phone 447 734779
Thursday, January 09 2020 07:59 PM
Phones my mobile number multiple times. When answered, hangs up immediately. When I return the call, the ring tone is robotic and delayed and no one answers
Kylie Green complain on phone 428 530434
Thursday, January 09 2020 05:17 AM
Telemarketer for investment product
Pieter complain on phone 04 2337 5863
Wednesday, January 08 2020 02:01 AM
Scammer and hacker calls from this number. They call people just to be a nuisance. Don't answer. Don't trust them.
Elissa complain on phone 04 3156 3739
Wednesday, January 08 2020 01:53 AM
This phone number is supposedly for 'True Capital' in Sydney, Australia, however it is a scam marketing company. They refuse to remove my information from their database and refuse to inform me where they got my number. When calling the number back, it is 'disconnected'. Do NOT answer this number!
Private complain on phone 1300 051 575
Wednesday, January 08 2020 12:48 AM
Before calling this number, call your bank. Unknown number from my bank and doesn't really confirm institution
Fred Durst complain on phone 02 9564 1720
Sunday, January 05 2020 11:20 PM
Spam - ignoring do not call register and completely unable to provide an ABN for their fictitious scam company.
Mary complain on phone 1300 788 240
Sunday, December 29 2019 08:44 PM
Received a message from a woman with a foreign accent.
She stated she was from Origin LPG and wanted to discuss our debt account. The number to return her call was 1300 788 240.
We do not have an account to finalise.
Christine complain on phone 04 2152 8010
Friday, December 27 2019 07:50 PM
This is a mentally unstable man with schizophrenia that sends prank texts to people. He will basically send you nudes of a random woman via text (and sometimes nudes of a man). He is a scammer and hacker and is not a woman called "sandy": or whatever. He also uses other aliases. This is harassment and you should report him.
Frank complain on phone 04 7586 5090
Tuesday, December 24 2019 11:46 AM
Scammer that calls to be a nuisance. He has no money. He books appointments and doesn't show up. He is a liar don't trust him. Do not answer.
Jerry complain on phone 02 8091 2007
Friday, December 20 2019 10:05 PM
Indian Scammers wanting your personal information. Don't trust them. Do not answer.
Andrew complain on phone 02 8568 0975
Monday, December 16 2019 10:53 PM
Telemarketer looking to sell online trading services
Anonymous complain on phone 02 8495 1647
Thursday, December 12 2019 08:06 PM
Constant calling them hanging up. Not possible to call them back.
hayward complain on phone 02 9528 2798
Thursday, December 12 2019 12:14 AM
reverse nuisance call
Carole Haigh complain on phone 02 6809 1769
Wednesday, December 11 2019 10:29 PM
Another spam call threatening to cut our Internet off if we don’t transfer to their technician
Bejay Jones complain on phone 08 8920 0572
Wednesday, December 11 2019 10:25 PM
Frequent calls no message left despite option
nicole complain on phone 02 8910 0734
Wednesday, December 11 2019 07:33 PM
selling extra income that i havnt applied any interest in
Unknown complain on phone 04 0288 3624
Tuesday, December 10 2019 10:04 PM
Claimed the person was from Big W in Morayfield, QLD.
Peter Tandoc complain on phone 03 9245 6876
Tuesday, December 10 2019 12:12 AM
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Calls work hours
Maria Davies complain on phone 02 8224 7421
Monday, December 09 2019 01:52 AM
Recorded. Message, claiming to be from the Australian National NBN broadband, threatening Internet will be disconnected within 24 hours, and to press 1 to be connected to technician. The above number was the number ID the message came from.

Next page »