Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Rainier Maneja complain on phone 03 9067 6077
Wednesday, December 04 2019 01:06 AM
The caller offered me the opportunity to reduce interest on my loan and wanted to know if I qualify. I didn’t ask to be contacted in the first place.
Margaret Arnott complain on phone 03 8840 1683
Monday, December 02 2019 05:37 AM
These people keep calling me asking for Leslie Baker, I tell them I am not Leslie Baker, they assume I am.
I have had the same mobile phone number for over 30 years.
Karyn complain on phone 03 8400 6526
Monday, December 02 2019 12:48 AM
This phone number calls and hangs up as soon as you answer. Also 03 8400 6525 does the same.
Julian Gillian complain on phone 02 8321 4598
Monday, December 02 2019 12:15 AM
This number keeps calling and no messages
It comes up as spam
TERRY complain on phone 04 2844 3751
Thursday, November 28 2019 11:12 PM
I think it is a scam he wants to debit my account for security on my computer

I fell into it 2 years ago now he says I need to do something on the computer or he will debit my account
tariq complain on phone 08 6114 9867
Wednesday, November 27 2019 07:42 PM
got a prank call from this number twice this morning. creepy call from someone giggling/laughing
J S Soni complain on phone 08 6255 5539
Tuesday, November 26 2019 08:34 PM
I got a call from this number and there was a recorded message from someone name Steve and voice recording said that its about an accident that i was involved in and press 2 if i was not.

I was never involved in any accident in last 3 years or more years that i can remember and i think its a scam.
Richard complain on phone 08 8255 2763
Monday, November 25 2019 10:20 PM
scam, keep calling, do not accept if called back
Davo complain on phone 02 8667 2792
Monday, November 25 2019 08:26 PM
Repeated calls and hangs up
honest citizen complain on phone 02 9368 3808
Thursday, November 21 2019 11:22 PM
called me stating my telstra invoice is overdue. but i do not have a telstra line. i asked what business name is on the invoice? the calling lady said she does not know, she will look it up! i was waiting and she could not know what is the company name where the invoice is overdue. i think they only want to illegally collect credit card details. BE AWARE
chris complain on phone 02 8448 0335
Thursday, November 21 2019 09:49 PM
these guys called me pretending to be Telstra and my phone recognised it as potential fraud.
Jo best complain on phone 03 8518 6923
Wednesday, November 20 2019 10:26 PM
constantly rings especially after hours and hangs up as soon as you answer
ann willis complain on phone 04 2829 1902
Wednesday, November 20 2019 06:49 PM
Second time I have recieved a text from Origin LPG telling me my account is overdue. I am not getting any gas from Origin. this must be a scam. Why isn't origin doing something about this?
ward hogan complain on phone 03 8518 6900
Wednesday, November 20 2019 12:04 AM
constantley calls without talking
locking up my phone
Tiffany complain on phone 02 8019 1052
Tuesday, November 19 2019 01:38 AM
called me almost everyday with similar numbers and turn it off right after I picked up the calls .
Jacquie Guilbert complain on phone 08 6117 3881
Monday, November 18 2019 09:56 PM
They keep calling but when I answer there is no one there. Its annoying me
Rob Smith complain on phone 07 3911 1983
Monday, November 18 2019 08:15 PM
Claims his name is Steve calling from the claims dept of unnamed insurance company.
Claiming I caused injury to someone.
Not True
Bob complain on phone 08 9188 0444
Monday, November 18 2019 04:33 AM
Calls leaves no message and when phone back no one answers, rude and arrogant and harassing def needs blocked
Jamie Chapman complain on phone 02 8832 9181
Friday, November 15 2019 10:06 PM
NBN phone scam - I'm getting repeat phone calls from people in the 02 area code claiming to be from the NBN and wanting me to check my download speed and offering to change my IP address. When I said that sounded like something my internet provider should be doing they said they were from my internet provider - when I asked which one, they said they represented Telstra and Optus. I said I wasn't with one of them and they hung up.
Toni Myers complain on phone 02 8798 8010
Wednesday, November 13 2019 08:00 PM
Purporting to be Telstra in regards to NBN Account. Several calls during fire catastrophic alerts on Tuesday 12th Nov. Three more yesterday 13th Nov. and two this morning 14 Nov. Our NBN provider is NOT Telstra our fibre to the node is provided by another provider.

Next page »