Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Melanie complain on phone 1800 752 825
Tuesday, December 11 2018 12:45 AM
Called numerous times advising our Microsoft license needed an investigation. Sent a few emails. Ended up referring it to our IT team who confirmed they are scammers. VERY realistic and well made scam DO NOT ENTER YOUR MICROSOFT PASSWORDS OR CHANGE YOUR SECURITY EVER
Andrew complain on phone 02 8005 0125
Sunday, December 09 2018 11:35 PM
Automated phone call claiming to be ATO and that if I did not call back immediately I would be arrested
Sharon from Melbourne complain on phone 408 410934
Sunday, December 09 2018 11:28 PM
Recorded call from 03 90157675 proporting to be from taxation department spoken in an American accent. Likely to be scam.
Andrew complain on phone 03 9015 7675
Sunday, December 09 2018 09:27 PM
This is a Scam call apparently from the ATO threatening arrest if people don't call back. I called back many times from private number and they hang up. They called my 12 year old son and I called them back and they abused me when I called them on the scam They are still answering the phone.

Andrew
Steven pasas complain on phone 02 8005 0125
Sunday, December 09 2018 07:46 PM
Received a recorded message from this number telling me a lawsuit is getting filed against me (I have no idea what about !!!) and if I don’t call back I will be arrested. !!!! I have called back a few times and once the calll was answered only to put the phone down while for the rest I am getting user busy message !!!
Melissa Wigley complain on phone 03 5120 1400
Sunday, December 09 2018 07:45 PM
An voice recorded message supposedly from the ATO that there is a lawsuit against me.

I hung up before the message finished.
Jack complain on phone 03 8518 6430
Friday, December 07 2018 07:23 PM
Called from Electricity company telling me I can save on electricity.
When I asked where they got my name and contact details, he told me that he would get the data team to call me - FAT CHANCE!!!
When I started asking questions, he clearly wanted to get me off the phone fast and move onto the next sucker on their list. Painful, telemarketers - skurge!!
Lisa complain on phone 08 9467 2677
Friday, December 07 2018 03:23 PM
Calls from this number claiming they are from the Australian Tax Department. Call back and it rings out.
S H complain on phone 02 6100 3508
Thursday, December 06 2018 10:42 PM
spammer: it was a recording message. asked for a call back or will issue a warrant
Eddie complain on phone 1902 991 212
Thursday, December 06 2018 02:27 AM
Received a txt saying I had won a Ford Ranger. Total scam!! Block the number
Alphonsus Pettiford complain on phone 1902 257 925
Wednesday, December 05 2018 11:17 PM
We have been charged for making a 10 minute phone call to this number, we did not make the call.
Gem complain on phone 02 8091 4246
Wednesday, December 05 2018 07:13 AM
I got a scam phone call which I accidentally missed and was left with a automated voicemail to say that I would be arrested of I didn't call back.
Mark complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Wednesday, December 05 2018 01:12 AM
An man with an Indian accent left a message to contact the ATO Office with the threat of arrest warrant will be issued.
Loo complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Tuesday, December 04 2018 08:41 PM
Said if I didn't return call I would be arrested
cloe complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Tuesday, December 04 2018 08:28 PM
ANSWERED AND IT WAS A RECORDING SAYING THERE FROM THE ATO AND THERE IS A CLAIM AGAINST ME.
miguel complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Tuesday, December 04 2018 07:32 PM
Call was unanswered and left message saying I had to call back immediately as there was an arrest warrant out for my name. If i did not call back I would be found and placed under arrest.
Did not call back.
Anon complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Tuesday, December 04 2018 07:19 PM
Robot call pretending to be from Australian Taxation Office
Briony complain on phone 03 5294 0965
Tuesday, December 04 2018 06:54 PM
received phone call from Newtown (Vic), they left robot message saying, “Now if we don’t hear from you, we have to issue an arrest warrant under your name and get your arrested. So get back to me as soon as possible.”
SCAM
Mina complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Tuesday, December 04 2018 06:43 PM
They called me and when I returned the call they said it is taxation office and I have to give them my full details name, bday and address. When I asked about lady's name and why is she really calling me she just hanged up. They left a message on my voicemail as well that I have to contact them regarding payments to taxation office otherwise I will go jail (few of my friends get the same). SCAM!
Jane complain on phone 02 6176 1268
Tuesday, December 04 2018 06:25 PM
Received call from Fake ATO tax caller

Next page »