Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Joyce complain on phone 02 9433 7017
Tuesday, September 22 2020 11:24 PM
Got a call saying they were calling from Home Affairs and that I was under investigation by the criminal investigation unit. I followed the prompts and was transferred to Officer Jason from the taxation office. He asked for my details and I refused to give him my details so he hung up
Glenn complain on phone 04 3205 2624
Monday, September 21 2020 02:29 AM
Recorded message Dept of Home Affairs. Scam call
James Lee complain on phone 07 3620 7565
Thursday, September 17 2020 11:39 PM
Number is harassing for debt
anonymous complain on phone 03 9770 9166
Tuesday, September 15 2020 02:44 AM
Indian lady calling me to say that i have been doing something on my computer and that it is wrong and they will report me.
English is poor, the lady gave me to her colleague who was shouting at me to check my computer and if i didn't she would report me (to who i don't know because she could not tell me)
Brathaban Balachandran complain on phone 04 0347 2493
Tuesday, September 08 2020 12:05 AM
Nuisance repeated call threatening behaviour
Bhuvneshwari Kaundle complain on phone 08 6214 4412
Sunday, September 06 2020 11:10 PM
Hi, Today I received a call from this number and the lady was askimg me regarding any unknown person who might have been living in a place where I was living previously. When I asked her that this a privacy breach, she said she has the permission to access our data online and she got it from some online data. Please help me in putting this number as a scam. My privacy has been breached. I am really upset.
MrBear complain on phone 03 9116 8632
Sunday, August 30 2020 10:39 PM
Alana and Madaliene Foundation
MrBear complain on phone 04 9076 2475
Thursday, August 20 2020 11:49 PM
Text Scam

Ur package (AU613104312:) was shipped too lightly. The package will be sent when the postage is paid: http://ajedip.com/72i9yKl .
sssssss complain on phone 02 8599 2860
Wednesday, August 19 2020 09:03 PM
Called x3 times and hung up each time.
Lily complain on phone 02 8954 8872
Wednesday, August 19 2020 08:36 PM
Reported message saying something about identity theft and illegal activity
Joyce complain on phone 03 8582 4560
Wednesday, August 19 2020 12:19 AM
Rings silence then hangs up
Harald complain on phone 02 8411 4146
Wednesday, August 19 2020 12:09 AM
Telemarketers telling me I signed up online for share trading. Hung up and rang them back. Disconnected service.
Anon complain on phone 02 9375 6705
Monday, August 17 2020 12:07 AM
Robo call saying that my identity has been stolen and that there is a warrant out for my arrest.
Grace complain on phone 02 8962 6848
Wednesday, August 12 2020 08:48 PM
Spam: federal government no.
Daniel Connor complain on phone 02 8660 1361
Thursday, July 30 2020 09:28 PM
Website pc support scam asks to call this number.
John Sanders complain on phone 08 9248 0202
Tuesday, July 28 2020 06:01 AM
Spectus Security Control Room
Michael Khor complain on phone 1800 592 182
Sunday, July 26 2020 11:15 PM
Is this a legitimate number for Microsoft? My mother was just asked to call them.
Jillian Lowther complain on phone 04 1223 5504
Wednesday, July 22 2020 12:42 AM
American voice message Saying a part of tax office and you must call before police come to my door!!
I have not called back
Mike complain on phone 07 5355 0333
Tuesday, July 21 2020 05:58 PM
This scammer keep calling you in the midnight and never leave message, if you received this call you can complaint to scamwatch
Nic complain on phone 08 9213 9489
Tuesday, July 21 2020 02:13 AM
Spam caller from this number. Couple of rings then hangs up.

Next page »