Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Pat B complain on phone 1300 300 381
Monday, November 20 2017 03:14 AM
Twice I have received an sms stating my NRMA roadside membership is overdue. I have never had any roadside assistance or insurance with this company. Scam?
Aleks complain on phone 02 8004 7687
Sunday, November 19 2017 10:00 PM
Freedom connect has been advised on multiple occasions not to call in and promote any home loans savings or related issues on my mobile number. Despite of receiving an email from their operations manager in writing that this will not happen or my number or personal information will be deleted, the calls haven't stopped. I have requested multiple times not to call without any success.
Tain complain on phone 02 8379 2363
Friday, November 17 2017 06:09 AM
this number calls in at around 9pm at night and requested my number be removed they said it wont be and when you attempt to call back it is an invalid phone number
Satan complain on phone 08 8448 0604
Thursday, November 16 2017 10:59 PM
Credit Corp Debt Collector
J Nichols complain on phone 02 8416 8098
Thursday, November 16 2017 07:27 PM
This caller left a message saying the mailbox was full. What mailbox? As I delete all messages am assuming this is a scam.
Dan complain on phone 03 9200 8119
Thursday, November 16 2017 06:50 PM
This is a fake call from Civic Compliance, they called me saying they need to discuss an outstanding matter, ( I know I have all my matters resolved) so I called Civiv Compliance straight away and asked them if they had called me or I had something else pending, they said NO, they have no called me, nor do I have a pending matter. THIS IS FAKE PLEASE BE AWARE. Do not call the number they give you, call the number on the internet 1800. DONT TRUST THESE PEOPLE
anonymous complain on phone 02 8091 4272
Thursday, November 16 2017 10:16 AM
His name was shaun he claimed to be senior supervisior of telstra he clarify all my doubt and make me connect to telstra technical support and after that shaun transfer the call to his another technician named dominic ..........at last dominic told me to bring itunes gift card
Shaun and dominic they both were basted it was my
Biggest mistake to believe them
Desley complain on phone 02 8011 3691
Monday, November 13 2017 10:39 PM
Hang up Call phoned back. The number was a sales Call selling a virtual assistant.
Peter Barkway complain on phone 02 8011 4005
Monday, November 13 2017 08:33 PM
My wife is receiving nuisance calls on her mobile telephone from this telephone number claiming to be the Australian Tax Office.
Christine Waters complain on phone 02 8011 4005
Monday, November 13 2017 08:05 PM
This number has called twice claiming I have a tax fraud and tax evasion against my name. Even going as far as to give a reference number.
Johan Uys complain on phone 02 8011 4005
Monday, November 13 2017 06:31 PM
A recording playing automatically when I answered the phone. It started out by saying that this is the AFP calling about a case of tax fraud and tax evasion. I did not listen to the rest of the recording.
Bob complain on phone 07 3053 5951
Sunday, November 12 2017 08:26 PM
Calling regarding 'Solar rebate' to a number on the Do Not Call Register
Jeremynandypreacher complain on phone 02 9307 3200
Friday, November 10 2017 10:56 AM
Both Jeremy and Andy were very rude to a friend that was sick and basically were harassing her to pay money for services she could not remember signing for. I walked in and found her very distraught, took over the call and basically got shouted at by Andy. Long story short we told them to take us to court if they wanted any money and put the phone down. Very lucky she had not given her bank details or credit card. Andy kept hoing on about a business to business contract that could not be cancelled. I say good luck in chasing for money! Appalling behaviour and so sorry for my friend being destressed!
Smith complain on phone 02 8024 9496
Friday, November 10 2017 01:01 AM
Credit Corp wanting higher payments
perry ward complain on phone 02 8091 4310
Thursday, November 09 2017 08:09 PM
this company is still trading. they will drain you dry. we had them make a webiste for a price and then every month or two they conact you with you need this you need that. or they will switch off the site. original price was $500 got to $1400 and then domain name . on and on. cant find a listing for their abn to complain . run from india
Clint complain on phone 03 5550 5839
Thursday, November 09 2017 01:23 AM
Hung up when answered
Stephe complain on phone 02 8317 3223
Wednesday, November 08 2017 11:58 PM
Calling daily many times, ringing off before I can answer and never leaving a message
Danton Dubier complain on phone 07 8639 0288
Wednesday, November 08 2017 11:05 PM
Chinese answering machine
Adam complain on phone 02 8123 2811
Wednesday, November 08 2017 10:22 PM
Called me for 4 sec than hung up with out talking.
Called back and went to voicemail for a Mohammad?? Not sure voicemail wasn't clear.
Luis Juco complain on phone 02 7337 0349
Monday, November 06 2017 09:37 PM
Just received a missed call and tried to call back. Number is disconnected.

Next page »