Australia complaints search

Please enter valid phone number.

Enter a phone number to see any comments and complaints related to it.

 

Instant check

Instant phone number check cross-referenced with our database. Read more ...

Recent Complaints

Next page »

Ron complain on phone 1800 253 000
Thursday, December 15 2016 03:43 AM
Fake Telstra number - do not comply with this request.
Constance Eales complain on phone 02 8651 5531
Thursday, December 15 2016 12:02 AM
This person called me wanting to know details about my family. Would not tell me how he connected me with the information he wanted and would not tell me where her was from or who he represented. Gave the name Karim Williamson and wanted me to call him back.
adam jones complain on phone 03 8080 7224
Wednesday, December 14 2016 08:59 PM
why keep calling me for no reasons??
Peter Dostine complain on phone 07 3410 0100
Wednesday, December 14 2016 04:07 AM
calls multiple times and just hangs up when phone is answered
Emma Jane Halloran complain on phone 03 9937 6742
Wednesday, December 14 2016 02:07 AM
Called under a false name stating they were from tpg with installation dates of internet..
THOMAS complain on phone 1800 401 618
Wednesday, December 14 2016 12:58 AM
when i was surfing the internet, there came up a windows that google found virus in my computer,and now my computer has been blocked, it told me to call this number 1800401618 as soon as possible...but actually i can still use my computer as i want.i think maybe it is a fraud.
K. Max Slater complain on phone 08 7087 6161
Tuesday, December 13 2016 09:35 PM
Continuous calls day and night. Finally someone was on the other end (rather than silence) and I have demanded that they do not call again.

That didn't help!
ian complain on phone 07 5628 0558
Tuesday, December 13 2016 09:20 PM
keep calling dont know who it is they vdont talk
Colleen complain on phone 02 8205 3134
Tuesday, December 13 2016 11:34 AM
I am been scammed by these bastards too but they never knew I am a retired police officer and know all the ways to get my $ back. I hope my post will help several people. Please paste this post to other forms, so we can stop this scam.
These scammers are operating fake websites under the company name PRIME MARKETING SOLUTIONS with abn 74 956 354 365 or Ocean Marketing Solutions
http://www.thetourntravel.com
http://www.thetourgroups.com
www.breaksgroup.com/
1. Call your bank and ask to reverse the transaction.
2. IF you are on DNC report ACMA http://www.acma.gov.au that PRIME MARKETING SOLUTIONS with ABN 74 956 354 365 called as http://www.thetourntravel.com , http://www.thetourgroups.com or any other fake company names are not registered with ABR. IF they are registered then domain name should be .com.au . Scammer name is REHMAN, ABDUL http://abr.business.gov.au/SearchByAbn.aspx?abn=74956354365
3. it’s never too late. Call Fair trading and report them that PRIME MARKETING SOLUTIONS with ABN 74 956 354 365 called me and sold me vouchers which I never received or what I have received is not according to what they sold me or I never got bookings from them. Explain how they rip you off .. 100% guarantee you will get your monies back.
4. Go to https://www.scamwatch.gov.au/report-a-scam and Report a scam.
For more reviews about them follow the links

http://au.whocalledme.net/PhoneNumber/0280050825
https://au.shouldianswer.net/phone-number/0280050825
http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/thetourntravel.com
http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/thetourgroups.com

Good luck!
Leesasm complain on phone 02 8091 4668
Monday, December 12 2016 11:51 PM
Called asking if I have been in a car accident in the last 2 year as he was an investigator assigned to my case...Ive never had an accident.....
Defender1 complain on phone 1800 958 210
Monday, December 12 2016 07:42 AM
1800 958 210: Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More mportant, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg:Xtrem.boards). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing
power button for 20 to seconds or to make sure unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.( any clues where you did get that popup or blue
screen?)
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
Bob Smith complain on phone 08 8236 4127
Monday, December 12 2016 05:29 AM
Phoned both mine and my son's mobile (nobody other than family have his number). Phoned him back, he appeared sly and could not tell me why he had phoned our numbers. Pretended to be some orthopaedic clinic. Have blocked him from our phones, suggest you do the same.
Maxim Wilson complain on phone 04 2154 4946
Monday, December 12 2016 05:09 AM
At least two Abusive voice messages on my message bank 11:30 pm
Saturday 10.12.16
Trevor complain on phone 07 3085 3621
Sunday, December 11 2016 11:14 PM
claimed to be from a skin cancer clinic..they knew who my wife was..
Barry complain on phone 07 3085 3621
Sunday, December 11 2016 08:56 PM
I have missed calls from this number and no message left.
When I tried to return call there line does not ring.
Ross Kelly complain on phone 1800 060 135
Sunday, December 11 2016 02:29 AM
Is a scam number and it is connected with Lt Ronald Blains,
Trovit used cars and Amazon global. amazonglobal.gns-removal.com. Wanted $35,000 for Porsche advertised on Trovit. The car is still for sale on Trovit
Defender1 complain on phone 1800 941 032
Sunday, December 11 2016 12:12 AM
1800 941 032: Re-routed numbers to a nasty and sophisticated call centre based in India that pretends to be working as or for Microsoft support team.( Apple computers are an easy target). They are FAKE, FAKE, FAKE. Those scums are installing malwares and viruses from popups or with bundles software as Adobe Flash. More important, Adult sites are 98% to be found as their favourite way of passing their viruses (eg:Xtrem.boards). Your internet browser suddenly freeze and your computer is frozen. Best way is to shut your computer down ( by pressing power button for 20 to seconds or to make sure unplug Your computer). Fear and stress will take over with messages saying that your computer has had a virus attack. Restart with a clean browser cache and a run of a antivirus if you have one. Talk to someone (to your local computer guy) if you are not reassured or still in distress.This is a free phone call number, that’s targeting Australian audience. Note that nothing has changed in your computer system but check if some extensions had been added to your browser.If you do a lot of surfing the net, always run Task Manager that can stop any further damage. Do not let those curry scumbags win.( any clues where you did get that popup or blue screen?)
https://discussions.apple.com/docs/DOC-8771
cooper cowley complain on phone 1902 228 173
Saturday, December 10 2016 08:28 PM
i was charged 100 dollars!!! i didn't even call these people or scammers
Suzy complain on phone 02 6188 5913
Saturday, December 10 2016 06:39 PM
As usual - conned into giving my phone number for a so-called competition. Asked to select long list of options you would like more info about. I did NOT tick any options, yet now am PLAGEUED by calls from so many numbers, including this one. Is now so bad I refuse to answer my phone - has to go to message bank. If it is a genuine call, they leave a message.
Is total harassment - sick to bloody death of these leaches.
Ross Kelly complain on phone 1800 060 135
Saturday, December 10 2016 05:07 PM
This number is a scam. operates as Lt Ronald Blaines. <ronablaines@gmail.com> Selling cars on Trovit and through Amazon. I almost lost $35,000 for a scam car for sale on Trovit.
Amazon process the transaction.

Next page »